We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Savannah Bed & Breakfast Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The DeSoto(Savannah)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hamilton-Turner Inn(Savannah)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1870 House(Savannah)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
616
283
104
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
616
283
104
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschatham squarecookies and milkjasper houseegyptian roomrow housesjasmine roomforsyth parkblue cottagelibrary roomjuliette suitehistoric districtparking metersfeed the metermain buildingchef's specialsthird floorflights of stairs
Filter
Updating list...
780 - 785 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2012

The Connor House was fantastic! Very comfortable beds, a TV in every bedroom! Certainly built up the legs going up and down the stairs. Breakfast was good-I was able to order just scrambled eggs and toast with no problem. The staff was very accommodating to the point of coming over to make sure the vents in the 3rd floor were open-when we arrived it was a very warm day and the 3rd floor was a little more than warm!! They even brought over a fan!! The Connor House is located one block over from the B&B. Once the air was turned down a few degrees the house was quite comfortable. Looking forward to going back! Enjoyed the kitties that are at home there lounging in the sun on the back porch!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The Horse Lady F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2012

My husband and I really enjoyed our three night stay at this Inn. We opted for the Manager's Special and were thrilled! We were in a second floor room that faced the street and looked out at Chatham Square. The room was quiet, clean, and nicely decorated. The bed was quite comfortable, too. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We loved the location and only used our car to explore the area outside of Savannah. The breakfast was just "ok", but it met our needs. We enjoyed eating out on the porch. When we travel, we usually opt for B&B's. We were very happy that we could stay in this Inn, and at a reasonable price.

Room Tip: The second floor was quiet, even facing the street. But be sure you don't mind stairs!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faymc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2012

The inn is charming and the rooms very comfortable-there was even detergent for the washer and dryer in our suite. Breakfast was good and the 8:00 pm cookies yummy. Parking not a problem and the walking and tours of the city were very informative. Everyone was friendly, and the owner stopped to talk at breakfast one day.

Room Tip: The General Jackson suite was spacious and had all the ammenities you could want. The bathroom was tiny.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for one night at the end of a family vacation. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, and helpful. They let us leave some luggage at the inn, for a few hours before we checked in. The afternoon tea and bedtime cookies were nice. The breakfast was the most disappointing part of our stay and wasn't anything special. I was hoping for more.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sirstanjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2012

what a lovely walkable city. We enjoyed the Savannah Music Festival and the many walking tours. we didn't once need a car. everything was in bloom! we enjoyed the B&B inn. Nice staff and lovely breakfasts on the porch.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
Thank susansw11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews