We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing home”
other travellers have booked this property
Side View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Side View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Savannah, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1blessedf...
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
“Amazing home”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I had a great 3 day stay.
The house was perfect for our 6 adult and 6 children ages 2 to 16.
Each family (4 families), had their own personal space yet we all could be together!
No complaints with the house at all.
We made great memories there. The kids loved playing hide and seek in such a big house.
Savannah was fun

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peg p
rockford, mi
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“pristine, pure perfection”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This house was perfect. It was exactly as the pictures reflect. I appreciated the utter size, beauty and cleanliness. Not one speck of dust. I loved the proximity to Forsyth Park. There was always some activity to see at the park and it was fun to people watch. Michael was just one text away to answer any questions. We were in Savannah for a family wedding.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roominess, proximity to park and kroger
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jaradj
2 reviews
“Wonderful house with plenty of room and little features”
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We had our Thanksgiving wedding in the house and had our family stay with us. The bedrooms were more than big enough to accommodate parents and grandparents. The owner had the attic renovated and you could tell! Plenty of room upstairs, a giant tv and oh my, the copper tub! Showering in the copper tub was sooooooo lavish feeling. The rainshower overhead faucet was a nice touch too. Like most family gatherings, we spent most of our time in the kitchen, which had plenty of room for everyone to stand around in. Cooking Thanksgiving dinner in this kitchen was much easier than we expected, thanks to the butler's kitchen. We had a great stay and if we needed a place again for so many people in Savannah, we'd be back in a heartbeat! The only gripe we had was that one night the Nest thermostat was kicked offline from the WIFI and in consequence, the heater turned on full blast all night until I could figure it out in the morning. All in all, great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the size and the kitchen
Liked least: that Flipkey and the owner had some slight discrepancies in check-in time and the reservation cancellation policy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erstiv
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great House and Location!”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The house was beautiful and well appointed. It is only a block off the park and very conveniently located next door to the only grocery store in many blocks. That in combination with a deluxe kitchen made for some very easy and tasty meals!

The owner was very good about replying to our questions and we would definitely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LSM1416
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious and Luxurious Southern Home”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a group of seven ladies staying at the house for a bachelorette party. It has gorgeous architecture and is well decorated. There was plenty of space for all of us sleep and socialize. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking dinner Saturday night, and there is a grocery store within walking distance for any last minute needs. The weather was perfect for sitting on the large porch, and the neighborhood was nice and quiet.
The only drawback was that it was a bit too far to walk from there to the downtown/nightlife area. We needed to call a taxi to go out in the evening.
Overall, we had a fantastic time and would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall appearance of the home (ceilings, floors, staircase, sitting room), the spaciousness, and the fact that it was available for a one night rental
Liked least: Contact with the property owner and getting more information about the house early on was difficult, though it was much better during the weekend of our stay
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$850
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing