We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveller rating
329
153
54
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
153
54
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssavannah airportsectional sofaa separate living areasam sneadsspacious roomnext morningsleeping areafront desk stafffree breakfastbreakfast areaup to dategreat roomnice stayvery nice hotelhistoric districttvpooler
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 586 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018

We have stayed at the Hyatt Place several times-it is our go to stop over when we drive to Disney from Virginia. The front desk employees are always so friendly and greet you warmly. The rooms are always clean, comfortable, and quiet. There is also a hot breakfast that is included and Hyatt Place's are the best included breakfasts that you can find.

We will keep staying at the Hyatt Place Savannah for our Disney trips!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BigHouseFootball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

First impressions were foreboding...garbage strewn near the front door. Nevertheless, check-in was warm and welcoming. The room was spacious and impeccably clean. An accommodating staff member built a custom sandwich. The next morning, the breakfast room was empty mere minutes before breakfast was supposed to be available. In a flash, Brittany appeared. She,magically transformed the entire room into a bountiful feast. Her energetic engaging joyful manner was infectious. She was the brightest shinning star in the Constellation at this Hyatt.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnfjohnston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

The perfect choice to rest during an extended road trip, conveniently located to I-95 and lots of local eating spots. The room was clean, spacious and welcoming to our Black Lab. The $75. pet fee assured a clean, odor-free room. Comfortable for 3 adults and the dog!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

It was decent for one night. The upstairs neighbors were having a dance party upstairs and we could hear everything. No tub for the kids to take a bath. We found a spider on the wall. I captured it in a hotel cup and I took it down to the front desk to let them know. The front desk associate cringed and said, “I hate spiders!” No apology. Nothing offered. I was appalled.

There are 20 other hotels in the airport area. Just pick another one.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jordan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018

We wanted to visit Savannah and not have to stay in town, the location is near plenty of shops restaurants. The Mighty 8th was a real treat to visit. Overall excellent visit. Thanks to the staff for their professional and caring attitudes!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank panchovee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews