We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
80
117
170
183
316
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
117
170
183
316
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 866 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

The property was not in good shape. Buckets lining the walkway. Old furniture piled in the pool area. And I've never stayed in a room like this. Graffiti carved into the paint on the bathroom door. Toilet paper holder was a locked deal like you find in public restrooms. Stained tub looked gross. Huge water damage spot above the shower. Floor was gritty. Etc, etc.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fmoran169696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Price and location excellent!! There are evidence of long term residence at this location. Which gives you a sence of concern , because long term residents at a hotel tends to watch short stayers. Someone liked my masonic license plate better than I did and relieved me of it.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ClarenceC211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Only needed a place to rest before driving home. I wish I had read these reviews prior to reserving. The mattress was ancient, with a huge dip and very noisy! We had no issues but did not feel safe. Because of the condition of the room surely did not touch the breakfast!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mpcothompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018

This site should have had up to photos nails and scews in parking lot witch I picked alot of them up.spawater brown.looked like a storage building with pool in middle of it.got stuck in room door messed up went to call office from room phone not working.ac condisation puddled inside room instead out side.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dayers496413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018

There is furniture laying everywhere outside and in the indoor pool area. The room we were in had not been renovated. My family also didn't like there is a bar in the hotel open til 3am. The breakfast was fine.

Room tip: Go into Savannah or another hotel on the gateway
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Skp12336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews