We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Savannah, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathy S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Location!”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was exactly what we were looking for - right in the heart of the historic district with many shops and restaurants right outside our door!!! The noise was not an issue during the week nights but Friday night was louder. We didn't mind because that's what we wanted for our vacation!

The only negatives of the condo were the furnishings (specifically - seating) and the scratchy towels. If the owner updated those things, this would be a 5+. We loved our trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfred L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great downtown location!”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location, wonderful space. Nightlife is very present in this condo but ear plugs were supplied by the hosts. We had three kids and there was no complaint from them (they loved being up the street from a McDonald's, but we did our best to steer them toward the many other restaurants close-by).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lcs201
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nurse”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the condo! Location was perfect! Savannah Film festival was 5 blocks down the street. Very safe!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jillian B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Right in the heart of it”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Recently we booked this place for six of us for a bachelor party. The place is really cool and updated all of my friends where impressed by the interior and the exterior. This was right in the perfect location for enjoying savannahs night life we literally walked everywhere with ease it is close to all the good places there's even a McDonald's across the street for when you have a couple to many. The blow up bed was broken and the owner rushed over a really nice one in like half an hour. I was extremely happy with the apartment and me and my wife are thinking of renting it when we go next time again. it really doesn't get better and the price is good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was awesome right in the heart of it.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cweave01
Ocala, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location - would definitely book again!”
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here, the condo is very charming and is right in downtown. I would recommend you bring a mirror if you can as there is only one in the condo and it's in the bathroom, which added a lot to our getting ready time each day as we had to take turns. The beds weren't super comfortable, but everything else was great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
You are right, there is one mirror in the unit, we'll setup one more mirror in the living room (Has to be a decor-able one.).

Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing