We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
440
157
75
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
440
157
75
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kiddie pool tgi fridays basketball court hot tub great hotel hotel staff clean rooms staff was friendly complimentary breakfast would stay here again easy access excellent stay business trip fitness center great room waffles the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 716 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Visit was great from check-in to check-out! Even got a text asking if there was anything else they could do to make the stay better. Clean, quiet, nice pool-great breakfast. The bedding was so very new and comfortable. No drips in the shower and fixtures were easy to use. I would stay again

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank kathie_tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFortSmith, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide excellent customer service. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay from start to finish in our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

I was in Ft. smith to purchase a car so only had a short stay at the hotel. I was modern, friendly and very clean. The staff were very friendly and seemed to know the restaurant scene well offering some good suggestions, I will certainly stay here again on my next stay!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank carlmO6953LK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFortSmith, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Taking care of our guests is our #1 goal. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Stayed two nights at this hotel. Great location close to all the night life and shopping. Superior service and very good staff that was eager to please. Great hot breakfast was included with stay. Enjoyed a very comfortable room on the 5th floor. Very quiet at night. Will come back again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ron m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFortSmith, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you experienced great customer service along with a nice, clean room, and a great breakfast to start your day! We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

There for business, I appreciate the comfortable room and conference room. Great breakfast, staff very freandly and helpful. The fitness center could be larger. Pool as well is litlle more than a pond, but didn't use.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S6256QXpietrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFortSmith, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Fort Smith. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

I highly recommend this place. Very clean. Very nice all the way around. Great breakfast selection. Great location and very helpful staff. I will definitely stay with them again in the near future. You won’t be disappointed with them.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank F8629LWjackiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnFortSmith, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us at Hampton Inn Fort Smith. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and take pride in a job well done! We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews