We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$84
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
82
68
16
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
68
16
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksausagewafflesjacuzzi roomenjoyed the indoor poolovernight staybeds were comfortablehot tubbiscuitscross country tripthe staff was friendly and helpfulenjoyed my stayworking orderbreakfast buffethome away from homesmith areaparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 184 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Housekeeping was terrible. We had to get our own towels, etc. every night plus coffee. Room wasn't cleaned on last day there. Nothing was done. We were there for 5 nights. Never again. The only good thing about this place was the front desk clerks.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

We apologize for your experience. Housekeeping should be resetting the room at least every other day. You should have received service at least twice based on the number of days you stayed with us. Additional service is always available upon request. We will be investigating this more thoroughly and will be re-training our staff. We hope that you give us another chance in spite of this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

THE QUALITY INN WAS VERY VERY CLEAN THE ROOMS WERE NICE THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL rooms were clean house keepers friendly checking in was no problem the staff was GREAT thank you quality will be back i enjoyed my stay

Stayed: August 2017
Thank neworleanssaints2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Thank you for your stay at Quality Inn. We work hard for our guest and love to hear when were doing a good job. Thank you for taking time out to do our review.

Thank you
Amanda Grant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017

We s popes here just for an overnight on a road trip. The checkin process was simple and desk clerk friendly. The room was large and clean. The bed was comfortable and pillows were good. My only complaint would be that the breakfast was very sparse - they were out of almost everything.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Thank you for your stay at Quality Inn and taking the time to do our review. We work hard and uses the review to know what areas our guest would like to see improvement.

Thanks
Amanda Grant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Seen baby cockroaches in room on both mornings we were there, room was not cleaned while we were out all day after our first night and we had to request clean towels also the room key had to be reprogrammed after returning to the room for our second night stay, breakfast was just fair and they had NO sausage at all except for some bits in the watered down gravy. Upon checking out we were not even asked how our stay was which probably was a good thing for them and we ate breakfast at another dining establishment.

Room Tip: I would recommend choosing another hotel completely
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wmpost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

We apologize for your stay. None of these things are acceptable and we will be investigating these issues. We have regular visits by the exterminators so the issue with bugs should not have been the case. However, we will look into this immediately. In regard to changing out of the linens, the only reason for our head housekeeper not to enter the room is the "Do Not Disturb" sign being left on the door. We do change up the breakfast for the weekend so as to give our extended stay guests something different for the weekend. We use sausage gravy with the biscuits along with scrambled eggs. The gravy should not be watered down, though. We do appreciate your comments as this gives us the opportunity to resolve issues we may have. Again, we apologize profusely for this and hope that you give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here before and hubby and I wanted to just drive and getaway for the night so decided to give it a try again. from check in to leaving everything was perfect. The guy that checked us in i think he said his name was josh was very helpful in upgrading us to a jacuzzi room because of our elite diamond status. We really enjoyed the bed it was probably one of the most comfortably beds ever. We came home to look into buying one. Thank you for the perfect time!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dodgesrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

It was our pleasure to take care of you. We are glad you chose us for your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews