We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Photo Tour”

Antelope Slot Canyon Tours
Ranked #13 of 50 Outdoor Activities in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This was an amazing experience! Nate was a fabulous tour guide- made sure that our group had the chance to take perfect shots of the canyon.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank N6787Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"chief tsosie"
in 136 reviews
"antelope slot canyon"
in 63 reviews
"leonard nez"
in 22 reviews
"hoop dance"
in 60 reviews
"camera settings"
in 84 reviews
"photo tour"
in 81 reviews
"great tour"
in 79 reviews
"take pictures"
in 80 reviews
"guide nate"
in 22 reviews
"flute playing"
in 14 reviews
"bumpy ride"
in 31 reviews
"helped everyone"
in 27 reviews
"knew how"
in 22 reviews
"light beams"
in 28 reviews
"off road"
in 21 reviews
"great photos"
in 34 reviews
"pickup truck"
in 14 reviews
Filter

212 - 216 of 1,413 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018

Nate was our tour guide for a photography tour number 8. He was fantastic! Got us first to every location so we could get the best angle for our images. Great experience!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank cindylynnportrait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Took this tour in the afternoon yesterday and really enjoyed it. Beautiful and didn’t feel rushed at all. Our guide (Rosa) was friendly and knowledgeable!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

The tour guide is nice but NOT THE LADY in the middle of the counter. She has some attitude problem and so rude to customers. She seems don't care anything about the customers. You can read other reviews in here or on Yelp. Many customers have bad experiences in check in because of the customer service. I chose this company just because other company is full for their schedule.
Recommendation: Choose other company which you could receive both good services in tour guide and during check-in. YOU HAVE BETTER OPTION!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Our tour guide Nate was very knowledgeable and a great photographer. He pointed out all the best places to get spectacular photos – capturing the light and contrast to the Canyon perfectly. Gorgeous stop between the Grand Canyon and Zion!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Dave Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Antelope Slot Canyon Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing