We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very quiet with a perfect unobstructed view of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Captivating vew of Lake Powell from the house.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Captivating vew of Lake Powell from the house.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Captivating vew of Lake Powell from the house.
3rd bay for boat
Double fireplace can be enjoyed from the master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Page, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Theresa M
1 review
“Very quiet with a perfect unobstructed view of Lake Powell and the Mesa's and Buttes in the distance.s .”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Greenehaven, AZ is a small quiet area located near Page, Arizona. It is situated about 5 minutes from Lake Powell Resort which offers a fantastic restaurant and gift shop. There were several sights to see within a short distance so going back to our vacation rental for lunch or a nap were always an option. We toured the Glen Canyon Dam, enjoyed the beach at Lone Rock, hiked to Horseshoe Bend, explored the beautiful Antelope Slot Canyons and took a boat tour to Rainbow Bridge. We fell in love with the weather and totally enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay, Theresa! There's SO much to do in the area, it's impossible to fit it all in..Lake Powell is such a beautiful & peaceful place, definitely one of our favorite vacation spots in the world..Hope you can return again, soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim S
Mason City, Iowa
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great place to stay and beautiful view of Lake Powell! Very convenient to a lot of local attractions. Only reason not a 5 Star is a few minor maintenance items needed to be done...light bulbs, finicky shower, and the garage door opener was missing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thanks, Tim! The MIA garage remote arrived yesterday.:) Extra bulbs in garage to be changed out. The 'lone' plumber in Page was called prior to your visit, & has assured me he will get there this week. He's been trying to find a part (so they don't have to cut thru the tile in master shower on the other side) Sorry for the inconvenience! Would be easier if we lived in the area.. Glad you enjoyed your stay, overall!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G
1 review
“Awesomeness”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Love the place.good view of lake powell.the house is bigger than i expected.surely will come back to this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thanks for the review, James! We enjoyed having you stay, & look forward to you coming again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing