We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and cozy, perfect base for visits to the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Page, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
cibiem
Vienna
Level 6 Contributor
531 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Quiet and cozy, perfect base for visits to the Lake Powell Area”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I'm glad I decided to book this vacation rental instead of the overprized hotel rooms. The place was clean, comfy and equipped with everything we needed.
The owner went out of her way and helped me with surprised one of the guests who celebrateod his birthday. We were 6 adults, but would recommend to limit it to 4 as sharing one bathroom for 4 ladies, who had to walk through our bedroom to get there, was not the best solution. There are 2 full bathrooms, one en-suite. Place for 2 cars to park in driveway. Worked perfectly for us.
I would be back in an instant. Thanks for providing a perfect and quiet place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harlan H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Just like home. Will highly recommend. Five Star accomadation"”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

As an alternative to staying at hotels, we thought we would try a vacation home. The host was very friendly and corresponded with us well. Located so close to all the area attractions was great. We all were impressed with how clean, tidy and cozy the house was. We grilled us some hot dogs ect.. in the evening, and then fixed us a wham up breakfast in the morning!! "So cool". The beds were also very clean and comfortable. I loved playing games in the evening with the family, sitting in easy chairs verses sitting on hotel beds and eating waffles for breakfast!! Yup, I will give the home a thumbs up, 5 star rating. Would like to go back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prissythe...
Paradise Valley, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Home is located in a convenient area, is nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. Worked perfectly for our needs. Good common space.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uta S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing