We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Really like this property” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
San Clemente, California
Level Contributor
106 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Really like this property”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012

This is our third stay at this hotel and we are always happy to stay here. Being that we are out enjoying the area most of the time, we are not looking for a resort experience. Days Inn has large, clean rooms and a staff that is attentive and professional. Breakfast is quite good considering it is not a menu-order, sit down set up. It is right on the highway (no noise issues at all) making it convenient to access all directions on the compass.

Room Tip: Choose a "suite" to ensure more than ample room with very little additional cost.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CoffeeBuzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,666 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    715
    696
    197
    41
    17
See reviews for
568
681
59
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati Ohio
Level Contributor
41 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2012

We stayed here for two days in May. We were first in a room directly facing the main road and then asked to be moved to a quieter room. Because the hotel is right on the main road coming in to Page, there's a lot of road noise and people who want to have their windows open may find it a bit loud. Even rooms not directly on the main road were noisy with the windows open - - not something to worry about in the hotter months.

The King bed room was very good sized, had a nice sitting area and was very tidy. I would consider this a better than average Days Inn. The front desk staff were very helpful with recommendations and how the two time zones worked together. After we left, we noticed that a charge had been put on the bill that shouldn't have been there. We called the hotel and they immediately took care of it.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank baraseth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, UK
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2012

Stayed for only 1 night in May, the room was good, clean and tidy, we have a view overlooking the front of the hotel. The hotel was in a great position with Walmart across the road and restaurants nearby. I would recommend a trip to horseshoe bend which is just up the road, the walk is slightly long but the views are so worth it, take some water with you and sensible shoes! We stopped here on our way from Bryce Canyon to the Grand Canyon. Would recommend staying here, had no complaints. Swan in the pool in the afternoon which was very relaxing

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KevinBlackman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
61 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2012

This is not your average Days Inn. Outstanding Days inn - well above average.
We stayed there 2 nights and were really happy. The staff is super helpful and knows a lot about the area. Once there make sure you see Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend.
I recommend a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AirportWB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calif
Level Contributor
98 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 277 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

Having stayed in Page Arizona before the location was important.
On the road to Horsebend/Antelope Slot Canyons.
Shell Station next door (ask at front desk of hotel for the 1/2 off Shell coupon for ice)
Walmart across the street.
Safeway in town.
Rooms were big and adequate...good shower and A/C; stayed 4 nights;.breakfast staff was very helpful in getting items they had run out of..showed how to use the waffle making machine....breakfast was okay with enough chairs/tables
and they have a very nice outdoor area by the front that is in shade at breakfast.
Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Probably ask for top floor that way you will not have "dancing elephants" in the room abov...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CalifTravelBuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, BC
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

Stayed here for a night 3 years ago and we're back again for another night. Not much has changed. Still clean, comfortable, and staffed with friendly and helpful people.

The only downside I can see is that they're still recommending Bonkers restaurant for dinner. Can't help but think there's some nepotism at play here as the restaurant really wasn't great last time we visited. In fact, it was pretty awful. That said, this time around we took Rogers's advice (front desk) and tried Cafe Mexicana instead. It was excellent!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the desert. The front side of the hotel faces the highway and Wal*Mart.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank photographer_smurf72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harleysville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
364 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2012

This was our second time staying here and we still enjoy it very much. It is neat, clean, comfortable and well thought out. We have a dog so we get a first floor room with a direct door to the outside which is a plus. There was a very nice selection of breakfast food items that was very good. I heartily recommend this pleasant hotel.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Thelrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
2.8 km away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Property: Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Address: 961 North Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing