We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
271
161
37
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
161
37
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen living room home away from home apartment was clean lake powell laundry facilities great tips a great place to stay local attractions hotel chains sitting area horseshoe bend antelope canyon road trip would definitely stay here again short drive page area
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 507 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2017

We experienced camping at Wahweep at Lake Powell was too hot and too noisy. We decided to try to find a place in Page for the night with air conditioning and get some decent sleep. Luckily we found this place, close to the Safeway. It is spacious, simple and clean. It is not fancy, but has everything you need. The hosts are very friendly. We decided to stay a second night, because of feeling very comfortable. The place has 2 bedrooms, a living room with open dining area and kitchen and is very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank liz0530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017

It was already our fourth stay at Debbies and we always feel like home. Ask Tony for hiking or tour tips. He knows everything very well and if there is something he does not know, he will find it out. Thank you Debbie for caring for us - and Morley...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Norma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

This motel is an older building, one of the earliest in Page, constructed when the dam was under construction. Our room, and presumably all others, have been remodeled and updated. Our room this time (this is my second stay there) had 2 bedrooms and a comfortable living room for the third member of our party. It is air-conditioned, with a fully equipped kitchen, and was just across the road from two of Page's best restaurants. Staff are friendly, funny, and very cooperative.

Room Tip: Not sure what this means.
Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David2293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

My husband and I booked this space due to price and size and the quirkiness. We loved our stay here. The host was extremely knowledgeable about the area and making recommendations for places to eat, hikes, and best places to catch a sunset. Room was super clean. Outdoor space was inviting.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkl97459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Highly recommended hotel. Very accommodating services, unique character, home away from home. Groceries and restaurants within walking distance. We actually barbecued outdoors. Loved the overall atmosphere.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lhgg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews