We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$133
US$105
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$105
Expedia.comUS$105
Agoda.comUS$105
CourtyardUS$105
eDreamsUS$105
StayForLongUS$133
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,127)
Filter reviews
2,127 results
Traveller rating
603
983
369
107
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
603
983
369
107
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peppers restaurant lake powell hotel restaurant antelope canyon nice hotel horseshoe bend pool area gift shop breakfast buffet nice pool fire pit hot tub off season small town nice stay laundry facilities road trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 2,127 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

The hotel was clean, located centrally, with a lovely pool area and excellent customer service. Ashley at the front desk and Desi at the bar, were both outstanding in making our stay special! We watched incredible fireworks from the pool deck to celebrate the holiday. I highly recommend this hotel!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank CathleenTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Big and clean double room (2 x queen).
Good aircon, safe, fridge and, again, typical US hotels plastic polluting coffee maker.
Better to provide a kettle and Nescafe !
Due to it was very quiet during the night and there was a good mattress we had a good night sleep here.
Breakfast was very good, full American and waffles, friendly staff in the restaurant. One minor : very slooooow egg station with too much use of oil.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank eMBieAntwerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

The room was clean and the housekeeping service was good. Friendly staff and comfortable beds.
We ate breakfast and dinner there at the on property Peppers restaurant, and both were good. Some things were slightly overpriced, but not too bad.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Redboxuser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Though located in a small town, this Courtyard has the fell and look of the best of Marriott's hotels. The staff is friendly and helpful, the décor is excellent, and the grounds are great (overlooks a manicured golf course). Horseshoe Bend and the Glen Canyon Dam are minutes away, and Lake Powell is at the town's edge. Rooms are spacious, modern, and the bed slept great! We will come back! Convenient place to stay to tour Horseshoe Bend (20 Minutes), Antelope Canyon (30 minutes), Monument Valley (2 hours), and Grand Canyon north rim (2+ hours).

Room tip: Standard king room is very spacious.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Russ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2019

We stayed at this hotel for one night whilst driving through Page. Is very close to both Horseshoe Bend, the dam and the Antelope Canyon tours.

Our room was spacious, clean and the bed very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Had some drinks outside by the fire.

Would certainly recommend this hotel nd would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Jeutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews