We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
5
46
112
100
174
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
46
112
100
174
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 437 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

Overall extremely poor accommodation, although clean and a comfortable bed, very shabby - the rooms need complete renovation. There was nowhere to sit and relax apart from in our dingy room which was divided into two with a bathroom between. The air conditioning unit was in one room which resulted in that room being freezing cold and the other too warm. The swimming pool was in the middle of the parking area. It was very small and the very narrow area surrounding it had old shabby loungers and chairs. There were used towels lying around, one in the water when we arrived, and garbage which remained there throughout the two days of our stay. The view from the back window was not very nice - see photo. Breakfast was poor and very basic with only one toaster and a small area for the large number of people eating. On top of all this, Knights Inn was the most expensive accommodation on our week long road trip round Arizona. Frankly a tourist rip off!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank schatzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017

A friend booked this hotel for us for one night on Memorial Weekend. We called ahead to ask for early check in but was told there's no such thing. When we arrived around noon to see where it was, one of us needed to use the restroom, so we went to the office for help. They said they didn't have public restroom and turned us away even though we had booked 2 rooms with them for the same day.

The building was kind of run down. The chairs in the rooms were stained. The door of one of our rooms was broken and things didn't look that great. The internet wifi wasn't working either. For the price of $228/room a night, you'd expect something better, both facility and service wise. I can only guess that things are they way they are since this is Page on Memorial Weekend.

My recommendation: don't come on long weekend and avoid this hotel if you can.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asian2urist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017

To be honest we chose this place because it was the cheapest in Page (but still our most expensive room for our Utah/Arizona/California tour). Unfriendly and slow manager at the front desk, internet is not working, the room are really badly soundproofed. The breakfast is ok.
But globally for the price we expected more.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vdc33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2017

We spent 2 nights here and after a night in the Travel lodge down the road it came as a welcome retreat. The staff were friendly, the room was spacious and airy. The pool was open and and a great base for our activities in Page.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EllyC29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms, great location, bit pricey for what you get!! They advertise free internet, yet there is none, when I went to the front desk they claim to have never of had any complaints before!!! Between 4 phones no one was able to connect for the price it should of had wifi!!! Very disappointing!!! Don't advertise unless you can follow through!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews