We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
US$232
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$225
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
5
44
111
95
167
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
44
111
95
167
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 422 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed only one night and we paid 170$. Room were outdated and not really clean. Definitely not worth the price!!! The pool was dirty with a strange foam on top, I specifically asked if the pool was accessible and they said yes!!!! To avoid!
If you want to stay in the area I would suggest you stay out of town or think about doing some camping. Page is full of tourists and they take advantage of it. Do some researches before booking something in the area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lilly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantel J, General Manager at Knights Inn Page AZ, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Lilly P,
I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us at Knights Inn located in beautiful Page/Lake Powell. The issues you experienced with us will be addressed and handled accordingly so they do not happen again, again i apologize as we do our best to give each guest the best possible stay.
Thank you for your feedback as it will help us improve the quality of our rooms and service we provide.
I do hope if your ever in area, you will give us another chance to make your Knight just right!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

I was a little hesitant due to some negative reviews but I found this quaint Motel to be very adequate for a night's stay. The front desk was busy but they were very cooperative and the room was decent and clean. The pool is pleasant and the breakfast was very adequate though a little crowded. I would highly recommend staying here especially for a family on a budget.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantel J, General Manager at Knights Inn Page AZ, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Michelle W,
Thank you for staying with us at Knights Inn in beautiful Page/Lake Powell. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback, i will be sure to share you comments with our staff.
We look forward to seeing you again, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

The facilities are old and worn. The room was also very dirty. The window in the bathroom has a very thick coating of dust, the paint on the walls were chipped. The sink was rusty. The air conditioning was very old and noisy. We didn't expect a lot from a motel, but at least expecting it to be clean and well maintained. Not here! And they charged a hefty price!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank fay m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantel J, General Manager at Knights Inn Page AZ, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

fay m,
Thank you for staying with us at Knights Inn in beautiful Page/Lake Powell. I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us as the issues you had in your room will be addressed to our housekeeping and maintenance.
We appreciate your feedback as it will help us improve the quality of our rooms.
I do hope you give us another chance to make your Knight just right if you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not really good for family. I don't see it a safe place to stay with my family especially if your room is in the far separate building. I also don't like how they designed their rooms. Two separate rooms with just one old dysfunctional air condition that could not reach on the other side of the room. I need to place a folded paper just to hold the ac vent or else it will only face the floor. Refrigerator is not working. Place needs to be updated, but it is ok to stay if you have no other choice.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank khaerlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2017

We paid $186.00 Canadian for an especially sub-standard motel room. Carpet was dirty, the inside window surface was greasy from others pushing their sun screened faces against the glass and the bathroom cabinet seemed like an afterthought which appeared to never have been wiped clean. The cabinet for the refrigerator did not have a fridge in it? The bathroom fixtures were clean enough but the toilet was barely functional. In fact, the toilet plugged and when the single staff member was approached she asked for our patience, as she was busy booking in a line up of people. When you got to go, you've got to go, so she left those she was booking in and rounded up a plunger for us! We were told the toilet was working fine the day before and that we must have done something wrong. Yeah, we used it! Would only recommend this motel as an absolute last resort. Dreadful accommodation.

Room Tip: Should you stay here, be sure to get a room in the main complex, as the unit we stayed in across the rear street was sub-standard.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dougieb78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews