We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Laurel Inn Condominiums(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marshall's Creek Rest Motel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$71
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$143
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belle Aire Motel(Gatlinburg)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
43
52
87
83
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
52
87
83
66
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 331 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2018

We stayed here for three nights. Check-in took a while, including the Front Desk clerk having to go look at our room to see if it was clean. Note - we got there about 5:00 PM... After getting checked in, she handed me my room keys and a roll of toilet paper as there was none in the room. Enter the room - the floors were dirty, and the room was outdated, but looked okay. No bed bugs! However, I booked a 2 Queen room, and was given 2 double beds. Not cool for a family of five, but we decided for the cheap price we paid, we would make due instead of hoping for another "clean" room. The room had little to no insulation, and you could hear everything. Including someone outside talking to a hotel worked about water leaking into their room. We slept okay, and there was great water pressure. We went out and about the next day and upon returning, our trash had been dumped, and that was literally all. The beds were still unmade, the floor still unvacuumed, as that point we resigned ourselves to leaving the do not disturb sign up. No sense in them coming in to not clean anything. We did not eat their breakfast, so can't speak to that. And there is no pool, even though they still advertise it. We LOVED the location and price, but will spend more money to stay in any of the other hotels nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

The location of this hotel is great for walking to many nearby activities and restaurants. This motel looked good from the outside. It has the downtown charm and seems to fit right in with the atmosphere of the town, but once inside the room, it was a major disappointment.
We booked two queen beds, but were given two full beds.
One bed had dirty sheets that weren’t even tucked in and had someone’s head indention on the pillow. So it’s safe to say, that bed was not changed at all prior to our arrival. The other bed had been made and did not appear to be soiled. The floors had not been swept/vacuumed. The light switches were gross. The dresser, tv cabinet, table, counter, sink, and shower were extremely dirty. There were bugs visible in the room.
There was a paper thin door connecting our room to someone else’s with a tiny broken screw separating the rooms, so we moved our table to in front of the connecting door. There was tons of foot traffic outside on the breezeways all night so you could always hear someone talking. It was like no one at this place went to sleep and I did not see any staff member making rounds to try to encourage everyone to stay within their rooms.
I would not recommend this property to anyone for any reason. It is not family friendly.

Room Tip: stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelbugmaiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews