We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect cabin in the woods”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
87 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wander790...
1 review
“Perfect cabin in the woods”
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This cabin was perfect for our get away to the mountains. It was located close to town, restaurants, grocery, etc. but far enough out that you felt like you were in the country. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will try to book again when we head that direction.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David P
Maineville, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place!!!”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

What a great little cottage for two! Close to town, clean, very cute. Nice firm bed & good water pressure in the shower (yes, that's important to me!). Outdoor hot tub and indoor Jacuzzi both worked great! Exactly as advertised. Next time we plan a trip to the burg we will be checking to see if this place is available before looking elsewhere.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel W
1 review
“Gatlinburg vacation”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The cabin was very nice. We had no problems at all. Very nice location and close to Gatlinburg. This is a nice cabin for couples.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt R
Pooler, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“eloquent and efficient”
Reviewed July 13, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfect studio style cabin for what we needed! Distance to town was fantastic, only about an 8-10 min drive. (we parked at a parking garage every time we went downtown, its on the left right before you get into the strip) It had everything we needed to come back from exploring all day and relax. Very clean and surprising roomy. Parking is a little tricky at times, but not a big deal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dljensen4
Dilworth, Minnesota
1 review
“Mrs. ”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Cabin was very clean and comfortable. We had trouble finding it at first but called the owner and he talked us through it while on the phone. I would definitely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah T
1 review
“Great Visit!”
Reviewed July 1, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We came to Gatlinburg for a short getaway and the cabin was exactly what we were hoping for! Everything was clean and inviting. It was quiet and peaceful. The location was great for visiting Gatlinburg and close to a trolley stop. Would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
v8gtgirl
Annville, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Anniversary”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful very clean comfortable cabin! Nicely decorated and had everything we needed supplied. Quiet location in the woods a few minutes outside of Gatlinburg! Gorgeous cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing