We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently slow service”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #16 of 24 Coffee & Tea in Greensboro
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 20, 2017

Don't get me wrong. I like starbucks. But every time I go here, I am disappointed by the slow service. Even with no long, there's no problem placing my order, but I constantly feel like I am waiting too long for my drink. TWICE they have MISSED my order ,and ten minutes later, I'm still standing there and they apologize because they never made it.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank LindsayVerv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2016

Great Starbucks, friendly staff, always quick, always efficient. clean store, Customers are always friendly to each other, good prices

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank 208Emma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

This is great for anyone passing by the area. This Starbucks has employees that have worked there for a long time and know what they are doing. I have gone several times and they haven't messed my order, not once! Love it!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank luv4raleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2014

The Starbucks counter is located in a tributary next to the produce section of the Harris Tetter grocery store on Friendly Avenue. It is small with 4 or 5 tables but mighty accommodating! The cashier assured me that I could complete my grocery shopping while enjoying my fresh-drip cup of Gold Coast blend. Awesome!

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank DrDawna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing