We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Waited 20 mins”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #20 of 24 Coffee & Tea in Greensboro
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

I finally asked for a refund. No apology, just a refund! This is a good way to run off customers. I've been going to this location for 10 years but I've slowly been using other locations but it's time I eliminate this location.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 1Theo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2017

A lot of young folks working and not attentive so check your order and make sure it is right. The Pike place roast is great

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank ES765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

The usual from a Starbucks--my joy tea latte was mostly correct (weak on the SFV syrup) but the biggest challenge was finding a place to stand out of the way while waiting for it to be prepared. This layout needs to be redesigned--never been in a Starbucks with such a bad design.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2016

This Starbucks always seems to have a crowd. That makes it difficult to find a time when you can get in and out easily without waiting in line. Seating is tight, but not as bad as it is in some locations. Parking can be troublesome at some points in the day. If other businesses are open, you can search and it is not an easy lot to circle around.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
Thank sg4427408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

This is our STARBUCKS! We go at least twice a week. We love the Mocha Frapps. and the cheese Danish. Sometimes we go after church on Wednesday night with friends just to relax and fellowship. the service is always with a SMILE.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Sharron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing