We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food Again!”
Review of Sarah's Kabob Shop

Sarah's Kabob Shop
Ranked #3 of 968 Restaurants in Greensboro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located right next to the DMV
Reviewed September 12, 2018

My wife and I live in Hickory and my daughter and husband live in Sanford so when we meet halfway it's at Sarah's. Met them today to give them our generator to use with Florence heading their way. Everything was great again and my son in law actually ate food that is allowed on his diet. Another daughter that moved to WV lately asked what the salad dressing is made of because she loves it and can't duplicate anything close to it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahskabobshop2011, Owner at Sarah's Kabob Shop, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thanks so much for coming in again, we appreciate you guys!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 668 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

This place was very busy because of the good prices and plenty of food for that price. Seems as if the locals go there and I went because of the trip advisor ratings which were accurate as far as better places to eat at a reasonable price in the area.

Thank learnnancy57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahskabobshop2011, Owner at Sarah's Kabob Shop, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Thank you:)) we appreciate your business!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

This is one of our favorite “go to” spots when we don’t have time for a long sit down dinner. The food is always fresh. Best Gyros in town. Staff is great, always greet us and bend over backwards to provide good service.

Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahskabobshop2011, Owner at Sarah's Kabob Shop, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

From the outside it doesn't look like anything special. But wow their food was amazing, and I will definently return soon!!

Thank BJayTay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahskabobshop2011, Owner at Sarah's Kabob Shop, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thanks for coming, hope to see you back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Everyone in our family loves Sarah's Kabobs. The best chicken slouvahki chicken skewers and Greek salads around. The only negative is that they are super busy for lunch and it's a small place. It is a great value for the money too!

Thank GboroMomGoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahskabobshop2011, Owner at Sarah's Kabob Shop, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Thank you, hope to see you back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sarah's Kabob Shop also viewed

 

Been to Sarah's Kabob Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing