We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Botanica Guest House(Kep)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$28
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kep Lodge(Kep)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$20
US$17
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Khmer Hands Bungalows(Kep)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$9
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
118
76
33
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
76
33
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr mabnational parkcrab markettuk tukphnom penhfew minutes walkfree breakfastthe ground floorkep beachlovely settingspeak good englishwalked downlovely swimming poolbed sheetsstayed for nightscomfortable roomsnoodles
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 249 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights and is our favourite place yet after more than a month of traveling in Vietnam & Cambodia.

Room was quite basic but large and clean, the view from the balcony on the sea view room was stunning.
Lots of dragon flies and the occasional monkey in the trees made it a magical place to stay.
Pool was ok, like others have said the sunbeds could do with updating but hey don't let little things like that spoil the feel of this place.

It's a short tuk tuk ride to the crab market & fantastic restaurants, a five minute walk to the beach & the entrance to the National Park.

Breakfast was nice, similar to most places we've stayed,fresh cooked eggs etc.

Staff very friendly & helpful with good English, we would definitely return here & highly recommend.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SueGordontravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2016 via mobile

My partner and I decided to treat ourselves, and the resort is definitely above average price in Cambodia. It was worth it though. Located walking distance (even for lazy me) from the seafront, the resort is like being in a tropical garden. Beautiful by day and still magical by night. The pool is gorgeous and the superior room we had was definitely superior. I see a few comments on here about the bathroom... I've stayed all over Cambodia and this is the best bathroom I had! I thought it was perfectly fine. Staff are friendly and great to help you with local knowledge and arranging trips. Restaurant staff were so lovely and chatty, we really liked them. Food is delicious although would enjoy more range on the menu. It was a bit of heaven!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank JudyBee123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here in January 2016. It's steps away from the bus stop and the water. We were greeted with a fresh drink and extremely friendly staff. They took our bags for us up to our well put together room. The room was one of the best we've been to during our whole trip. The staff is very receptive and eager to help. The complimentary breakfast is very good as well.
It's only a 5 minute ride to the crab market or a nice 20 minute walk along the water. I would highly recommend saying here if you're in Kep.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank eclever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2016 via mobile

I think this has got to be my favourite hotel that I've ever stayed at! The rooms themselves weren't that great (especially the bathroom), but this is more than made up for by the incredible scenery outside the rooms on the resort grounds. The hotel feels like a jungle - it is indeed situated right next to the national park - with plants lining the paths everywhere, and little streams here and there. There are lizards scurrying throughout the day, but the place really comes to life at night, with plenty of nocturnal lizards, frogs, toads, and - the highlight for me - giant Tokay geckos! Maybe not the best place for those afraid of reptiles and invertebrates... The swimming pool was nice to cool off in the heat of the day. The staff were all very friendly, and the food was good, too.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. The room was basic but the staffs were very friendly and helpful. They made us feel like home. We very much enjoyed our stay there.

As they didn't have wifi in rooms, we had to spend our evening at their restaurant & bar to check other travel details. Although it's a bit inconvenient, it's still enjoyable to spend some times at their bar and had drink. Highly relaxing!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank hereist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews