We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
152
19
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgroup of friendscarrom boardtable tennisliving roomamazing placeshort vacationcomfortable stayswimming poolindoor gameshome away from homefirst floorrooms are spaciousadityavoradartyusufjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 173 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

AquaVilla is a place which is suitable for all.Once you visit it grabs our heart.
A perfect place to have weekends or other events.
While being there it feels like its our own house it is so neat and clean the rooms,the bathrooms,the floor all all the things.This is the best ever place i had in lonavala please do visit this place.
Mr.Aditya And Mr.Yusuf thnku for hosting us you both are great person.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aditya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Aquilla Villa treated me and my family really really well. We were 10 people in total including my granny. The villa had a provision of an elevator which was the best thing for my granny.
Having settled in Navi Mumbai for more than 7 years, Me and my family had the best stay in lonavala in these 7 years, period.
The villa is away from all the hustle and bustle of the city and offers complete peace and harmony. The pool is also made well. There are indoor games including TT, darts and carrom board, we all had a great time keeping ourselves involved with these indoor games.
The rooms are properly furnished with great interior decor. All the bedrooms and living room are fully air conditioned and have great lighting. The bathrooms are clean and spacious with an amazing jacuzzi in the master bedroom which was a real treat. The bath fittings are also very elegant. The kitchen is also very well maintained with an induction cooker and utensils for basic cooking. We do have plates and glasses provided in the villa for a big family. We just had to order some great food from the restaurants nearby and sit back and relax. The villa has an amazing terrace with a panoramic view of the hill station.
Last but not the least, Mr. Yusuf and his team, the people who takes care of anything and everything for the guests in the villa during the entire duration of their stay. We hardly had any issues during our stay. Be it about the restaurants nearby, delivering food from the restaurant to the villa and inquiry about the places nearby. Thee can assist you with all your queries and ensure you have the best time of your life.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 184arshads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 15 and felt very welcome here, amazing rooms and hospitality the pool was spacious and deep. It was an amazing trip and made it worth the price. There is also a jacuzzi and the market and restaurants are just 15 mins away. You have 2 floors and open terrace. There is also an indoor lift. A pool table, extra amenities and cuttelery. We were here to chill and we truly had an amazing time. The prices were very negotiable and yousuf Bhai is definitely the man to contact need any trouble arise.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Shreyansh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

AQUILLA VILLA is a perfect place to unwind with Family & Friends. The villa is located at a 10 min drive distance from Lonavala Station, very well tucked into a peaceful pocket while still being easily accessible. The bungalow is clean, very well maintained & is furnished luxuriously and has everything needed for a comfortable stay. Water and electricity availablility is 24hours. There is a Living room & 3 bedrooms and one of the bedroom has a walk-in wardrobe & Jacuzzi. The pool is big enough, clean and well maintained. There are games like Carrom, Dart and Table Tennis to enjoy. The kitchen is well equipped with all the essential crockery. There is enough space to park 3 cars and because there are CCTV cameras its quite safe. There are many good restaurants within driving distance from the Villa.
The host Mr. Aditya Vora & his team just steals the credit.. his team takes care of all your needs. Aditya calls you periodically to make sure that everything is perfect during the stay. The Manager Mr. Yusuf is friendly and helpful.
All in all, one of the best Villa that will give you a run for your money.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank rohanshah_95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 8 friends and we visited this place at the end of Feb.
We stayed for a night.
The villa has been maintained very well and all the amenities are in top condition.
The rooms are spacious and very airy.
There are options for Jacuzzi and there is also a small plunge pool which is nice for lounging about.
The caretaker, Mr. Yusuf and the housekeeping staff are very courteous and very helpful. All our food arrangements were handled very efficiently.

The best part about this villa is that it is a non-smoking place.

Keep it up, Mr. Vora.
Thank you.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Deepak2579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews