We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa for a weekend getaway”
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Spacious living area Swimming pool besides a jacuzzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Swimming Pool
Spacious living area
Swimming pool besides a jacuzzi
Swing on the balcony
Villa outdoor view
Well designed living area with AC
Dining table for 12
Air-conditioned living area in the basement
Luxurious private theatre
Snooker table for entertainment
Dance floor with disco lights
Poker table for entertainment
Seating space by the corridor
Spacious and Luxurious bedroom
Air-conditioned Bedroom with king-sized bed
Children's bedroom with TV
Spacious bathroom with huge mirror
Modern washroom
Bar table in the living area
Kitchen with all modern amenities
Seating area with city view
Sitting area with city view
Seating area beside the corridor
Villa evening view
Swimming pool with sit out area
Swimming pool with sit out area
Villa view with swimming pool
Villa entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Simranm17...
1 review
“Perfect villa for a weekend getaway”
Reviewed October 23, 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Villa 41 is a premium villa with great amenities. Visited this villa for a friends birthday and absolutely enjoyed my stay at this property. Their indoor theatre, pool and gaming area were the major highlights from my stay at this villa.
It’s definitely worth a visit if you’re planning a trip to Lonavala.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2019
Hi Simranm1712, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. I am delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa 41 by Vista Rooms.

We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 350+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Vista Guest Happiness Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
644psv
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome and amazing Villa”
Reviewed September 22, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Such a awesome villa to stay.. well maintained..everything i say about this villa is less as its very luxurious, spacious, clean and with all the amenities like 5star hotels.. food is also good. Overall stay was so awesome

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2019
Hi 644psv, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. I am delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Vista Villa 41. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed the food part of the whole experience.
We have really loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.
Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties in the near future! Kind regards, Vista Guest Happiness Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibsham
1 review
“Awesome villas”
Reviewed September 21, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Had great fun# relaxation... With friends... Luxury ambiance and service... Jacuzzi, pool, dance floor, private movie theater and indoor games.. Food was very nice... On time meals with very good service... Will surely book a next trip with family.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2019
Hi Ibsham, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Vista Villa 41. We are so glad to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that the meal service was enjoyable too.
We really enjoyed hosting you too and would like for you to be an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards, Guest happiness team, Vista Rooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibrahim M
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed September 19, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Visited with friends that was awesome Villa. Excellent swimming pool food and housekeeping service is Best and awesome gaming area and dance floor.Must visit place

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2019
Dear Ibrahim M, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Vista villa 41. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that your stay was fun filed and memorable. We are also delighted to know that the caretaker caretaker catered to all your requirements to ensure a super experience.
We loved hosting you too and would like for you to be a part of the Vista family. We would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista Rooms family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties across India in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Happiness Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
divyeshca...
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed September 19, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

#Best place to visit
#Awesome food
#Awesome food
#Amazing experience

The amenities was good...and we enjoyed a lot..

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2019
Dear divyeshcan, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Vista villa 41. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the food service.
We enjoyed hosting you too and would love for you to be a part of the Vista Family. We would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista Rooms family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties across India in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Happiness Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockyonth...
1 review
“Fantastic villa at fantastic lonavala”
Reviewed September 19, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

It was a fantastic experience at villa 41 by vista rooms had a blast celebrating my birthday all my fellow friends had same experience as i did super lavish villa with all amenities equiped would like to visit again at this place thanks alot vista rooms

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2019
Dear Rockyonthego, we are delighted to know that your stay was as fantastic as we hoped it would be. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and thank you for your kind words.
We loved hosting you too and would like for you to be an integral part of the Vista family. We would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista Rooms family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties across India in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Happiness Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heartose
1 review
“Awesome Villa not to be missed in Khandala”
Reviewed July 27, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This is one of the best villa I have ever visited in my life. Excellent swimming pool both warm water and normal one. Excellent gaming area, Projector room and dance floor. Food and housekeeping service is excellent.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2019
Hi Heartose, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. We are delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa 41 by Vista Rooms.

We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 350+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Vista Guest Happiness Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.