We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
57
104
42
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
104
42
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tableswimming poolindoor gamesown vehiclewell maintained and cleana wonderful staymaintained propertycomplimentary breakfastrooms are spaciousfamily and friendsspecial thankschesshousiecarromcleanlinessfacilitiescooperative
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 230 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2015

location was good ,but i didn't like the food .service was good. i stayed there for 3 days.. except the food everything was good.. i would suggest don't book it with meals . so it was an average experience for me..

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prashant p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2015

We have recently visited Lonavala and after a lot of review selected Silver Hills Resort to stay. Our decision was beyond our expectations. We booked the AC premium standard room Road view but the management has upgraded and gave us a Pool view room. Food, service and the helpful staff always with a smile on their face have made our holiday very successful.

Our checkout time was @ 10 AM but we had our train @ 3 PM on our request management has extended our stay till 1 PM which was very helpful for us.

At the front desk I met Mr. Wargis who was very friendly and always looking forward to help the guests. The Resort owner Mr. Bhavesh was so good that he made sure that all the guests who stay at Silver Hills are comfortable and have enjoyed their holiday. If I am gonna visit Lonavala again Silver Hills will be the only choice I will opt for.

Friends believe me it was really a very good atmosphere and really had a good time. Thank you for your services and Hospitality Silver Hills team...........................

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kumar26882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2015

Good rooms with comfortable beds. Excellent in terms of cleanliness.
We had rooms that faced the mountains. And the view was amazing.
Service was prompt and polite. This is a great resort to enjoy with friends and family or for company events. Would love to come again and again
Would definitely recommend this resort to others as special attention is paid to cleanliness

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvlonavla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Would blame Trip Advisor for not doing their home work, their pools are not working which is not mentioned on Cleartrip site which is misleading the client,
no proper breakfast, I fail to understand the appreciation certificates which they have framed on their walls

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Azim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

Recently visited this place with my better half and the visit was a memorable one. The rooms are very neat and clean with a really good view. The beds are the most comfortable. It has many indoor entertainment facilities such a table tennis, billiards, carrom and chess. You may have to pay for some of these. There is also an outdoor pool. The food served is delicious too!
Would definitely visit this place again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Silverfish_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews