We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Dukes Retreat(Khandala)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mystica Resort(Khandala)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fariyas Resort Lonavala(Lonavala)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$218
US$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Krushnai Resort(Lonavala)
US$64
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd.(Lonavala)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$21
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
7 Apple Resort(Lonavala)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Machan(Lonavala)
US$420
US$387
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
57
104
42
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
104
42
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tableswimming poolindoor gamesown vehiclewell maintained and cleanvisit lonavalaa wonderful stayvisited this hotelmaintained propertycomplimentary breakfastrooms are spaciousroom servicefamily and friendsthe main roadspecial thankschesshousie
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 230 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2015 via mobile

We had visited this hotel on 12-13 December 2015. This visit was with office friends. We were total 8 people.
The location of the hotel was before lonavla. Actually this is in Khandala.
The hotel is nice and clean. The indoor game facility was good. Carom, Table tennis, pool table and chess were available to play. Only pool table was chargeable.
The special magic show was arranged in hotel at evening. The show was really good. The magician guy was great magician with some of unseen tricks.
The swimming pool was good.
The rooms were clean and big. The service was good. The food was expensive.
Overall a good hotel. We enjoyed our stay here.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank 140swapnilp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2015

Property was a bit isolated from the city area & traffic aprox 3-4 kms away from main market. Approach roads to the property are very rough. Yet its nice property to be in because of its situation like its isolated one yet not far away from market. Cleanness & ambiance was one of the highlighting factor of this property. Rooms sizes were reasonably big then ordinary. Surroundings are very calm & cool. Yet we can say as we paid aprox 7000 per night but the hotel do not provide any shampoos or hair cap or basic necessary items of every day. we have to purchase it from desk. No breakfast was inclusive. There were many service things missing which are basic needs of a hotel business. Even then i was satisfied with my stay & i can suggest that if you are looking for rest in cool calm & clean place which is isolated one then this property is a good choice for you.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank chandrakantu2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2015

location was good ,but i didn't like the food .service was good. i stayed there for 3 days.. except the food everything was good.. i would suggest don't book it with meals . so it was an average experience for me..

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prashant p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2015

We have recently visited Lonavala and after a lot of review selected Silver Hills Resort to stay. Our decision was beyond our expectations. We booked the AC premium standard room Road view but the management has upgraded and gave us a Pool view room. Food, service and the helpful staff always with a smile on their face have made our holiday very successful.

Our checkout time was @ 10 AM but we had our train @ 3 PM on our request management has extended our stay till 1 PM which was very helpful for us.

At the front desk I met Mr. Wargis who was very friendly and always looking forward to help the guests. The Resort owner Mr. Bhavesh was so good that he made sure that all the guests who stay at Silver Hills are comfortable and have enjoyed their holiday. If I am gonna visit Lonavala again Silver Hills will be the only choice I will opt for.

Friends believe me it was really a very good atmosphere and really had a good time. Thank you for your services and Hospitality Silver Hills team...........................

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kumar26882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2015

Good rooms with comfortable beds. Excellent in terms of cleanliness.
We had rooms that faced the mountains. And the view was amazing.
Service was prompt and polite. This is a great resort to enjoy with friends and family or for company events. Would love to come again and again
Would definitely recommend this resort to others as special attention is paid to cleanliness

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvlonavla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews