We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good villa @ Lonavala”
other travellers have booked this property
Master En Suite Bedroom Library and Entertainment center
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master En Suite Bedroom Library and Entertainment center
View from master bedroom Master Balcony Seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Master En Suite Bedroom Library and Entertainment center
View from master bedroom
Master Balcony Seating
Villa at Dusk
Villa at Daybreak
Walking Path around the property
Garden with Sit Out.
Breathtaking clean line of sight views
Clouds rolling into the open spaces around the property
Valvan Pond - Views Around the property - a great place to take your kids fishing
Dining Area
Lower Bedroom has an attached balcony
Upstairs Bedroom with Study and Private Library
Master Suite Washroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jojan V L...
Jerusalem, Yerushalayim, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good villa @ Lonavala”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Independent Bungalow has 4 spacious bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. Each bedroom has an attached balcony to take in nature. We were 20 people spend quality time at this place it was quite comfortable.

Best part of this villa is spacious rooms and garden around..

Attraction : BBQ grill facility

Improvements needed: Bathroom could be better and more hygiene

Rate are bit on higher side.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Too good! This is an amazing place- you feel at home”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed here on our trip to India, I cannot recommend this property enough, It was handed over to us spotlessly clean, with every creature comfort we could imagine. The kids loved reading while watching the rain come down, We loved that we could cook on the property, Great rooms, ideal back to nature getaway, Our family had a mini reunion on the property. We couldn't have had a better time.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding if your coming to Lonavala this is the place to experience it.”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The pictures don't do this place justice. We came with our entire extended family from the US and everyone was in awe. The property was far above our expectations.

Rooms were well lit, tastefully furnished and well decorated. Beds had extra mattresses for us to use we were 23 including a small baby.

View and Location is excellent,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Interiors and the view from the balcony in the monsoon
Liked least: the access road was under construction when we visited
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Thank you so much ! looking forward to you next family renunion!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing