We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aashiyana villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nilesh K
1 review
“Aashiyana villa.”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful place we had a group of 38 people excellent food and room were very clean and tidy.All the staff is very polite.Best place to visit in groups.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thanks Nilesh Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isha P
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“WARNING....!!!! HIGHLY ADDICTIVE PLACE”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

WARING FOR ALL THOSE WHO ARE PLANNING TO VISIT AAISHYANA VILLA
This place is extremely ADDICTIVE. You visit this place once and then you get addicted to its tranquillity. Lush green garden and the mountain view makes this place so very perfect for relaxation. The peace felt here is divine. Moreover, it’s a place for all. Whether you want to spend some quite peaceful moment away from the everyday bustle of life or you wanna have a party time with your friends and family, this place is the ideal choice. The villa is thoughtfully developed keeping all facilities in mind. The rooms are well equipped and very clean. Food here is very delicious and has got wide variety of cuisine to choose from. The staff here is so courteous and kind that after a while you start feeling at home. They take care of you that you would not want to go. And last but not the least the credit of all this entire experience and the memoires I have of this trip goes to the owner Mr Rizwan whose efforts and pure intentions to serve makes this place heavenly. For him you are not a customer but his guest and that is what makes all the difference.
I have been a travel freak and have visited infinite hotels, resorts, villas in my life but this experience was one to cherish for. Never seen this kind of hospitality ever before. Now its like a second home for my family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thanks Ishaji
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JASBIR S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place...Great Ambience...”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I booked the place for 15 people. Services provided by the staff was very good. Rahim who is the manager is also very good and very courteous. He does his job well. I didn't had a chance to meet Rizwan(Owner), however, he is a man of his words and one can expect an amazing hospitality from his staff.

The place was amazing.Bungalow was neat & clean. Rooms were very hygienic.

Food was excellent.We enjoyed a lot. The special hukka was awesome.

A place one would definitely like to visit again.

Thanks for the great services.....we all loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thanks Jasbir Bhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amaaaazzzinnnng Experience- One of a kind place”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked Aashiyaana Grand for last weekend and we were blown away by the service we received. As soon as we reached the property we were given welcome drinks and after that the owner had a great conversation with us and explained how everything works and also informed us about his background and the food that will be served.The property is very great and is well maintained.The rooms are spacious and everything in the house is kept in mind to accommodate a big group.Swimming pool was cleaned and refilled in front of us.we were provided with Bluetooth speakers fr our poolside fun. Lunch n dinner was too amazing and one of the best meals that we had. The kebabs are a must try as they are one of the best and literally melts in your mouth. We were so overwhelmed that we extended our trip by 8 hours and decided to stay back for some more fun and great food.
This place is a must fr everyone to visit and is the best property in Lonavala.
We are going to visit this property every month moving forward.
Great Job Rizwan :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thanks Rohit bhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rutuja P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked the bungalow for 20 people this weekend !
It was an amazing experience ! The place is very clean and maintained very well and the food is delicious!
It's a must visit and I'm sure I'm gonna visit here again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jigs2004
Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent Property and Hospitality”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked 4 Bedrooms and 3 Bathrooms Bunglow for our 19 member family outing.
We personally met Bunglow owner Rizwan and we were impressed with his passion for hospitality and food. Starting from checkin (with welcome drink) to checkout we had no hassles and everything was smooth.
He convinced us to try his food package and it turned out to be good decision.
Owner himself was in kitchen whenever we went there to meet :-).
The property is well maintained, all rooms are in really good condition with good beds and washrooms.
The Bunglow is having a nice lawn in front with small pool.
The staff is very supportive and and did not gave us a moment where one could feel like we are guest. We felt like home in a very short time.
Hope Rizwan maintained this property well in future and we wish to visit again and recommend friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thanks Jignesh Sir will be more then happy to welcome you again and again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sushant84
Thane, India
1 review
“Great place to party with friends & family!”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Came across this villa while googling abt best villas in lonavala. The 5 star ratings by so many guests were too good to believe & initially i thought they r manipulated but I still went ahead & booked d villa for a weekend and my apprehension was cleared within 1st few hours of our stay.
1. It can easily accommodate group of 15-20 people
2. Villa is recently renovated, well maintained & clean
3. Food quality is excellent. They can also arrange for barbecue on request
4. The service was good too

Best part is the hospitality by d owners Rizwan bhai & his wife. Very warm & welcoming by nature. They supervise everything personally to make sure that d guests are happy.

We had a 6 month old baby with us & we were allowed to use d kitchen to prepare his food with d help of villa staff.

So 5 stars from me as well! Keep up d good work guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thank you Sushant sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing