We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
17
11
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
11
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 35 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Great location and breakfast, there are many restaurants around and diving too. we've got coffee and tea to the room and it was awesome , BUT the pool is a Micro pool, it's so tiny that you can't swim in ther, it's like 7 steps long.
The room needs some improvements, it's very old but you have water in the room which is great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Moran G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2018

We enjoyed a short stay at Amed Oasis. The owner was friendly and rooms were tidy. While the pool is small, it is perfect for a plunge and a rest to relax. Very impressed with wifi connection and location to some great warungs.

My only suggestion would be new sheets in the rooms, and for staff to a little forecoming with pool and bath towels. Thank you for our stay.

Room Tip: Close to the pool
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kojonup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We actually booked the hotel online according to the multiple positive reviews that the visitors posted.This comment is meant hopefully, to be constructive and True to the experience that we had. We've stayed at several hotels during our trips in Bali and This one was our less favorite. The rooms are very very basic, which is fine, but for the price of the room we were expecting something better.A very noisy AC that turns the bathroom into an oven while working, a very noisy fridge that we had to turn off everynight to try to get some sleep,mold on the curtains, very old sheets and furniture, but clean!!
For what a sheet worths you guys could afford buying new ones instead of keeping some with wholes,especially since the room coasts us more than 50$!!
Breakfast is less than basic, my omelette was a disaster, we paid for it and ended up getting tea, bread and butter and making the rest by ourselves.we have read too many comments on how Etienne the manager is a sweet and helpful guy, we were very enthousiastic to meet him!! But he wasnt as present as we expected and he was quite cold (maybe that was only with us).otherwise, the pool is nice( but hey, you're 3min from'the beach so who needs one??), nice garden, hotel in the heart of the jemeluk beach and close to everything in Amed. The local team is very very sweet, they do their best to understand and help you. The hotel can arrange bike rentals, boat transfers to gili and diving courses, we booked our own tho since its not what's missing in the area. Long story short, correct hotel, but very expansive for what it is.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lunapoderosaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews