We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kusuma-Jaya-Indah Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bubu Racok Homestay(Amed)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$21/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$40
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kelapa Cottage(Amed)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bila Restaurant & Bungalows(Amed)(Great Value!)
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$320
US$278
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
6
22
8
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
22
8
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 42 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

Stay in the villa that near pool and the beach. So quiet and the friendly staff really make ur day. U can hear the sound of the wave from ur villa. So romantic for couples. Very recomended for honeymoon gateaway... the dishes that villa sell at a reasonable price.. great experience to stay here. Maybe i will stay longer..

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Julius E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2015

the hotel grounds are really nice : little bungalows are spread across a well maintained garden with lots of flowers.The hotel is onto a nice black sand beach where you can snorkel accross a coral garden.

Every bungalow has AC and is of a good size. The bedroom is modern and clean but the bathroom would need improvement, it smells foul. it's good value for money.

We didn't appreciate the hotel staff, who is nowhere to be seen, and never behind the reception desk. we had to insist to get soap and towels, and they didn't give us free bottled water.
breakfast was so-so : only one plain pancake (without sugar or anything), and an orange "juice" which was more water than juice.

I had a good stay there but staff needs to improve on welcome+ breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doooz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Prices online are cheaper to book through rather than in person for some reason no matter how much negotiating. Beach is rocky, but I didn't leave this place the whole time I was there expect for the Reggae bar across the street. Pool is great. Restaurant is good and people are helpful and friendly. I agree with other reviewers about the bathroom and keeping the door shut. My girlfriend traveling with me wanted an expensive place and I didn't. We settled on this one and she just went back to Amed and is staying there, so even she was satisfied with it and usually wants to only stay in the nicer places.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yourislandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2015 via mobile

Our family have stayed here 3 times and it is in such a beautiful setting....the price is reasonable and you have hot water/AC ,lovely pool and a little restaurant.... If you are looking for luxury this is not for you but if you want a little taste of Bali yesteryear this is worth a stay!!

Stayed: February 2015
1  Thank christine a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Just spent three nights here. The grounds and pool are fantastic. The rooms are fine though a bit basic - but for a budget range place it was good value. We stayed in fan cooled ones, the bathrooms were a little smelly but we kept the door shut. The balcony/porch was great. The staff are all eager and very nice. The pool was cleaned daily. It is beachfront but there isn't really much of a beach. Everything is very spread out in Amed so rent a scooter. If you're in Amed just to chill out then this is a great hotel.

Room Tip: Check the bathrooms for any staleness.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evansmd2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews