We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
20
19
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
19
4
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lipah beach pool wifi bali garden
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 47 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2017

We stayed 2 nights and 3 days. The room was ready upon arrival. Clean and well maintained with a great view of the mountains in the back.
The included breakfast is good, service is friendly. We had 2 lunches and they were both very tasty.
Great pool too.
Would difinatly go back. Right next door is Amed Buddha Diving, perfect to schedule some scuba diving while in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank melaniepaquette2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2016

I stayed at Alami Resort for two nights, very nice rooms looking over the pool. Very good location on the main street within walking distance to a lot of other restaurants.
I had a ground floor unit which looked straight out onto the pool, so didn't have any stairs to climb!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Daryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016

We had dinner here, the place was dark and not well patronised but thought we'd try it anyway. The waitress kept disappearing so hard to get her attention. The beef Rendang was tasty but entree sized. The Nasi Campur was also equally average, the only protein being a boiled egg and some tofu. The food was cheap enough but they needed a bit more zing in the kitchen. The icecream was ok but the strawberry flavoured part very iced up.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SydnTooli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

I spent 3days2nites here with my wife and a 6yr old Michael. The bed is so big that can accommodate 3of us without feeling too crowded.
The bedroom is big with min. Decor. The bathroom is huge with very nice rainy_type shower. Love it!

Love bathroom, bedroom, pool, breakfast, a.c.. all these can make your stay comfortable.

Amed n Bunutan are villages, don't expect the local speak good English. If they don't quite talk as u expect, it doesn't mean they are rude... Just manage your expectation, you will have lovely stay..

Not so much on: tv no channel, but WiFi works, so no problem. The curtain needs to be darkened a bit, it's so bright around 6am at downstairs room.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sugi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the second for rooms, patio windows over mountains and trees one way, patio windows other way over pool - lovely views, also could create lovely breeze. Children used air con mainly - lovely and cool. Any queries dealt with quickly. Third bed put in boys room. Breakfasts good. Enjoyed pool. Needed to get taxi to snorkelling areas. Lots of places to eat nearby.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Carole O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews