We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best silken tofu ,,, bubbling a in a delicious broth ,,, tempura good never greay ,,,, and the bean shoot salad ,to”
Review of Okamura Bali

Okamura Bali
Ranked #101 of 239 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Price range: US$15,000 - US$147,000
Description: Okamura Bali is the 8th company of 8 companies whose center is in Shizuoka Japan , this restaurant was born since 1950, first opened by named Okamura, this restaurant not only prioritizes the taste of food,but also the service . I recommand to you to come and eat to our restaurant .
Restaurant details
Description: Okamura Bali is the 8th company of 8 companies whose center is in Shizuoka Japan , this restaurant was born since 1950, first opened by named Okamura, this restaurant not only prioritizes the taste of food,but also the service . I recommand to you to come and eat to our restaurant .
Reviewed April 4, 2018

love it there ,,, food exceptional ,, never have to go into the mad traffic of seminyak ,,

just wish they had SAN MIGUEL LIGHT beer on the menue IT GOES PERFECT WITH JAPANESE FOOD LIGHT AND LOW CAL

Thank Laurence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoko O, マネージャー at Okamura Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Thanks for u’r recommend n thanks for coming., next we will sell that’s drink

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 19 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

We were driving past as we have many times but thought we'd stop and try the food here Ave we weren't disappointed.

The sashimi was the best I've had in Bali over the past 6 months of living here and everything else that we had, fried chicken, teriyaki chicken, salads were all tasty and fresh.

To to it off, a warm welcome and very friendly staff with lovely sunies on their faces.

Would I eat here again? Without hesitation. Awesome place. Thank you!!

Thank callatrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoko O, マネージャー at Okamura Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you so much for coming., so please come again for lunch n dinner in Okamura bali., because we have promotion everyday for all item food

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and staff! Can definitely recommend this restaurant. Must try the Okamura roll. Very happy will be back again.

Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoko O, マネージャー at Okamura Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Tanks Mr mark., we will waiting for u come back again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Best sushi I've had, outside of Japan. Was there last night and they had some really incredible tuna toro. I have been back several times and the quality has always been consistent. Highest quality Japanese food in Bali, by far. The menu is full of other Japanese dishes, including seared tuna, if sushi isn't your thing. They have beer, but don't yet have their sake license, so bring your own sake. Friendly service and a calm Japanese atmosphere make this one of Bali's top options for Japanese.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoko O, マネージャー at Okamura Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you so much mr marktomas when u come again for the try sushi hand roll or they other food

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

This new Japanese restaurant was recommended by our concierge from W Hotel. Normally, we have not had good luck with sushi in Bali but this one was highly recommended. We were pleasantly surprised- the quality of chef Made's sushi surpassed our highest expectations and the atmosphere was charming. Best sushi in Bali!

Thank Passport754002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoko O, マネージャー at Okamura Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you so much., so please come again for lunch n dinner in Okamura bali., we have always fresh tuna everyday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Okamura Bali also viewed

 
Canggu, North Kuta
Kerobokan, North Kuta
 
Canggu, North Kuta
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Okamura Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing