We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short stay 3 days 2nights...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stefanie...
1 review
“Short stay 3 days 2nights...”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Cute villa with unique design, good place to have escape for a while... just like home...
Friendly staff and so helpful... and always ready...
Definetly good place and i will visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Dear Stefanie S,
We thank you very much for staying with us at villa Karol and appreciate very much for taking the time to write a review. To read your feedback we glad to know you enjoy your holiday time. It is a unique villa and sure make you feel comfortable by the pool, or in large closed living room that also equipped with Air Condition. For sure we would be very happy having you again stay with us.
See you soon again.
Matur suksema.
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jia S
delhi
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A gem in keroboken”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed there with my girls for four nights and couldn't be happier. The management took care of everything from airport transfers, car hire, in villa massages and even made the best breakfasts we had in a while. They helped us with photographs and were available on call whenever we needed assistance. The rooms are airy, spacious and fitted with all the modern amenities to make your stay worthwhile. The place is located in a quiet area of keroboken and not more than a short taxi ride away from all the action. The swimming pool was cleaned daily and the floaties were so much fun to lounge around on. Thank you for such a memorable trip. I cannot recommend it enough for a beautiful Bali holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Dear Jia S,
We appreciate very much for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for staying with us at villa Karol. We also enjoying our work serving you and family. It was a great moment. And all facilities in the villa were provide for you, for all our value customer stay at villa Karol. Thank you very much for recommend our villa, and we would be very happy having you again stay with us in the near future.
See you soon again.
Matur suksema,
Dina Suwastawan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheikh H
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“Staff are so friendly and helpful!”
Reviewed March 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

i stayed for 2 nights in this villa. It is a very nice place to be at with the fantastic pool view in the morning.

All of the staff were friendly and approachable. I would definitely love to go back again! Thank you so much! :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Dear SheikhHarrith,
We thank you very much for staying with us at villa Karol during your holiday time in Bali and appreciate very much for taking the time to write us a review. We glad to know you enjoy all facilities provided in the villa and the services, but time go fast when we enjoy the time. We would be very happy having you again stay with us.
See you soon again.
Matur suksema,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dian P
Bali, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful villa in quiet area . Very nice elegant swimmingpool . Well decorated. It's recommended villa for your holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Dear Dian P.
We appreciate very much for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for staying with us at villa Karol. Thank you very much your compliment to our property, yes it is beautiful and quiet area and you would feel the peace inside the villa. We look forward having you again stay with us in the near future.
Matur suksema
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
1 review
“Beautiful stylish villa”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I spent 3 nights in this beautiful villa. Decoration is amazing , Asiatic with Buddha statues. The bedrooms offer you complete privacy and beds really comfortable. High standard service of the villa attendant and guest relations. I will be back for my next holiday in Bali.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing