We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place to drink, listen, swim”

Potato Head Beach Club
Ranked #39 of 239 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Price range: US$5 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed April 4, 2018

if your hotel doesn't boast its own DJ and pool scenario, this is where to escape to. Lovely setting if you have a sunset view. the food is also not bad and beats also cool.

Thank MelbPod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi MelbPod,

Thank you for your kind review, we were happy to hear that you had a wonderful time during your visit. We hope you'll be back again soon for another great time.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12,078)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

533 - 537 of 12,078 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I came here with my friends, from the first time we arrived and back to hotel, potato head is extremely awesome! I've never seen security that's so extremely friendly and polite. The view are breathtaking and the food were so good! Staff are very friendly. I Recommended this place when you're in Bali!

Thank Geraldsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi GeraldKosh,

Thank you very much for your kind review, we were thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Potato Head Beach Club. Looking forward to seeing you and your friends again soon.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Loved loved loved it. I would recommend a visiting loved the atmosphere, cocktail list is amazing & lots of different snacks available on the menu. If you are wanting a day bed I would recommend getting there early. Plenty of different types of seating. Be prepared for it to be busy at an time of the day.

Thank Roving50461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi Jamie-marie M,

Thank you for your lovely review, we were glad to hear that you had a great time during your visit. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We ventured out to Potato Head based on several recommendations. Foolishly, we neglected to make a reservation, however the staff were super helpful and suggested we eat upstairs at Kaum (as a side, FANTASTIC food and service there - but that's for another review ;)!!!) and return a little later for drinks. We did just that. We brought both of our teenagers along and enjoyed watching the crowds come and go while sipping on amazing Swarovski Champagne and taking in the sunset!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mogirl2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi Mogirl2015,

Thank you for your lovely review, we were happy to hear that despite not getting a seat at our beach club restaurant, you get to enjoy your dining experience at our Indonesian restaurant Kaum Bali. We hope we'll be seeing you and your family again soon at Potato Head.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Only went to the Potato Head for a few hours in the afternoon to see the sunset. Was very happy we made the effort, sunset was amazing. Very busy and people do go for the whole day as there is plenty of lounges and seating, also an infinite pool plus the beach to swim in. Drinks and food not cheap but it’s a great experience to just go and soak up the atmosphere and people watch.

Thank Kerry12665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi Kerry12665,

Thank you for your kind review and visit, we were happy to hear that you had a lovely afternoon at our beach club. We hope we'll be seeing you again soon for another sunset.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Potato Head Beach Club also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Potato Head Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing