We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely beautiful!”
other travellers have booked this property
15 meters private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
15 meters private pool
expansive modern living room expansive modern living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
15 meters private pool
expansive modern living room
expansive modern living room
private pool
private chef service
Entrance
Dining room
DIning room
Private pool - day
Living room
Private pool
dining room
Main house
Private pool
Private pool
Garden
Private pool
Private pool
Kids pool
Ensuited bathroom
ensuited bathroom
ensuited bathroom
ensuited bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
ensuited bathroom
fully equipped kitchen
bedroom
furnish
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Absolutely beautiful! ”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This villa is picture perfect. Had the most incredible stay and the staff were really friendly.

The location is convenient and I always felt really safe during my stay.

Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Dear Michelle,

Thank you for staying at Villa Mona and the amazing review.

We really enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again soon.


Regards,
Villa Mona Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric A
1 review
“quite”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

beautiful place! Amazing services and very pleasant team. But high price without cook. Nita (manager) is very obliging in and outside of the villa(massage, book restaurant

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quite
Liked least: high price without cook
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Hi Eric,

Thank you for your nice review and it was a pleasure having you and your family at our villa. We look forward to having you stay with us again.


Regards,
Villa Mona Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect villa for our group of 11!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa was true to its pictures (posted by the management) and the entire villa was clean and spacious which worked really well for our large group of 11 in this 5-bedroom villa. Location wise, Villa Mona is located in a small alley and it gets rather inconvenient so we travelled everywhere via cars.

The staff stays in a staff house located right outside the villa so they were able to respond to our requests efficiently. We liked how the villa and rooms were cleaned up daily.

We requested for in-villa massage service but the experience was mediocre and far from satisfaction. I would recommend heading to Cool Spa which is located beside Seminyak Square. This is approximately a 10- to 15-min drive away (depending on traffic conditions).

Do note that if you would like the staff to prepare in-villa meals for you, you will be required to give 1 day's notice. We were too late in giving the notice to the staff and hence we resorted to FoodPanda. We ordered from Tan's Kitchen (local and Chinese cuisine) which food quality and price were good!

Enny (from TotalBali) provided the best service, prior to arrival and during our stay throughout the stay. She was responsive via whatsapp and attended to every queries and facilitated our requests at her best. The level of service is truly commendable.

In general, it was a good experience at Villa Mona and I strongly recommend this villa for travellers going to Bali in big groups.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The huge pool
Liked least: The openness of the bathroom
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Dear Jane,

Thank you for staying with us and the amazing review.
We really enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Villa Mona Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelbLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Can't wait to get back.

Great location.

Lovely property.

Amazing staff.

Superb atmosphere.

Relaxing stay from arrival to departure.

If I could live at Yogan I would.

Thanks to everyone that made our stay a blessing.

XXX

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
Hi MelbLC,

Thank you for writing about your stay at our villa Yogan.

We are really glad that you had an amazing stay at our villa.

Our villa staffs are working hard to ensure that our guest meet their expectation during their stay at our property.
Once again, thank you for staying at villa Yogan with us, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali!

Best Regards,
Villa Yogan Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armand T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Hi Armand,

Thank you for your great Feedback for villa Mona.

We are glad that you have a nice time staying at our villa.

If you have any friends coming to Bali, please let them know to contact us for a referral discount on their booking. We will also help provide repeat customer discounts if you come back to Bali.

Thank you for staying at villa Mona.

Regards
Villa Mona Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;