We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,837)
Filter reviews
6,837 results
Traveller rating
5,276
1,212
239
65
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,276
1,212
239
65
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon pooldeluxe chaletskai barlagoon access roomgarden chaletdeparture loungehighly recommend the padmakids clubpillow menuclub benefitsmain poolclub loungebuffet breakfastmain restaurantfamily roombreakfast was amazingfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
497 - 502 of 6,837 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The staff are amazing, the food is amazing and the grounds, room and facilities are all there for you to enjoy. I had to do a bit of work using the laptop and internet through out the Padma was reliable and fast. Not much to fault here!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petraw941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We love Padma Resort Legian, this was our 3rd time returning, this is a magical resort with beautiful accommodation, stunning gardens, great variety of pools & restaurants, excellent customer service, thanks Padma, we’ll be back ♥️

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Celeste B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

This was our second visit and now they have 2 new pools which a child free
Great swim up bar and great service as always
The rooms are so spacious and the bathroom even has a tub it’s just lovely and I was so looking forward to the breakfast again at Padma and it didn’t disappoint us
Staff as always very friendly
Great restaurant across the road called Fat Bowl
Delicious
Spa massage salon around the corner called La Karma ( the best)
Can’t wait to return

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Once again we stayed at the Padma Resot, this is the only place to stay! The services, staff, rooms, and facilities are amazing. The stunning gardens, location to shopping, restaurants and beach are all so close and yet once you are back at the Padma it is quiet and tranquil.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VivoW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We had a great time at Padma Legian as usual. Location is perfect for in and out Kuta, beach. You can surf front of hotel. Service is great. Stuff are kind and very polite. We stay at other hotels before but we want to come back here always

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IbuKimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews