We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,418 results
Traveller rating
1,283
104
22
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,283
104
22
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jogging track kids club swim up bar the club lounge infinity pool mixology class premier room animal garden beach package bamboo forest sunrise yoga pillow menu free activities afternoon tea pool restaurant buffet breakfast special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 1,418 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018

So beautiful, peaceful and relaxing. Everything was 5 Star, staff were super friendly, would definitely go back. The infinity pool was lightly heated so we could swim comfortably all of our stay. The breakfast from the buffet had such a magical view.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti R, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear Angie A,

Thank you for choosing our resort and shared your wonderful review towards our facilities & services.

I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and everyone had showed their commitment to serve you in personalized way.

Thank you again for reviewing us and do let us know if you will visiting us again soon.
Our team are always ready to welcome you.

Cheers,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Nice resort for a couple of days of relaxing. Clean big rooms with good beds and pillows.
Even though this is a 5 star resort the service is lacking experience and schooling. Awesome pools and a nice big garden. Good food. In general a great experience here! Best wishes to MR. Cow :)

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the pool side of the resort.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nuud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti R, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear nuud,

Thank you for allowing some time to review our resort in Tripadvisor.

I am very happy to hear that the overall facilities have met your expectations.

Hence, we have also taken note on your feedback in regards to our service. A continued training is being done throughout divisions to ensure that the whole team will always deliver a tip top service to all of our guests.

We thank you for sharing with us and If you’re traveling to our area again, do not hesitate to call us.

We look forward to see you again soon.

Sincerely,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Little far from the town of Ubud, but it’s worth to stay! Especially morning yoga!! Excellent experience I’ve ever had!! You will love the view of surround the resort as I wish to stay longer. Best resort in Bali!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rikyhoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti R, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Hello rikyhoya,

Truly appreciate that you have taking a time to post your review in Tripadvisor.

We are very happy to know that your overall stay was very pleasant and you also enjoyed the morning Yoga.
I will share your positive comment with everyone here and transmit the positive spirit throughout the resort.

In the meantime, we are looking forward to welcome you whenever your journey brought you to Bali again.

See you soon.

Regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

We had a lot of memories is different part of asia but 3 days in padma resort will stay on the top of all memories for ever. We travell with a 13 month girl scrolling around and making mess in restaurants there was a wide rang of food for her breakfast.and a few fun activity like fish feeding ,animal garden , river side palying, kids club and kids pool.
Room was amazing ,every thing is good in the room ,view is a window toward the heaven. Pool is the best things in padma with poolbar and jacuzzi.
there is jogging path around the resort which u can explore all around with stroller and that is a must to do i believe.
There a free shuttle every 2 hours to ubud center and we went there and did some shopping ,dollar rate was better than city and things were cheaper. But we didnt gave a good experience about food in ubud . Hotel's restaurant was quit better.
First night there was a buffet dinner in pool side cafe with traditional dance and music which was sooooo good, its value of money.
Staffs were hopeful and nice to baby.
There is a bamboo ball in the jungle which we spend a few hours there,i fid yoga,my husband was enjoying the view and our little one was scrolling around and paly with her little toys. There is some group yoga activity every day.
Don't forget to bring an anti_ mosquito for yourself and your kids.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank SOLMAZ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti R, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear SOLMAZ S,

Thank you very much for reviewing our resort in TripAdvisor.

I am genuinely pleased to know that every aspects you experienced within the resort could bring you and your family a wonderful stay.

I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips and do not hesitate to visit us again if you are in town.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Kind of place that you want to stay forever
The design, staff, room, cleanliness, bed, pillows(the got a menu pillows, dream) breakfast, hot swimming pool, happy hours, spa, gym, the view, dinner.... must visit place in Ubud

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank KS1183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti R, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear KS1183,

We truly appreciate your positive review towards our resort.

I am pleased to know that the facilities offered and services delivered could provide you a great staying experience.
We always take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and it is great to know that we could fulfill your expectations in various aspects.

In the meantime, we look forward to be your place to stay on your next visit to Bali , as much as you do.

See you soon.

Kind regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews