We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
245
168
80
61
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
168
80
61
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue monkey bleu monkey grill room was clean indoor pool waffle maker very pleasant stay waffles exercise room family vacation free breakfast national park bathhouse row pet lq angie accommodations arkansas
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 587 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

If you have never visited Hot Springs, Arkansas, put it on your to do list. We stayed at the LaQuinta Inn. While the check in took three tries to get the appropriate room, everything else was perfect. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The room was quiet and close to everything. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The price was affordable as well. If you ever get a chance to go to Hot Springs, u would suggest you stay at the LaQuinta .

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank penni h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Penni, thank you for being our guest at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are glad to know you not only enjoyed our outstanding hospitality and your well-appointed room but also found us to be a great value. We appreciate you recommending us online and hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

Lets be honest this is La Quinta Inn. It is one of the nicer ones i have stayed in, but it's still a La Quinta. The walls are super thin and you can hear EVERYTHING. The people above us walked around all night long and I didn't get much sleep. Fitness Center has an ellpitical, treadmill, bike and tv. They do have a free breakfast and are pet friendly, which I appreciate. The staff was friendly and very helpful. It's just a decent hotel for me.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Droid19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Thank you for writing about your stay at our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your overall time with us and liked our courteous associates and the facilities we offer. However, we are sorry that we missed meeting some of your expectations and regret the inconvenience it caused. We will be sure to share your feedback with the future enhancement team as we plan any changes. Thanks again for being our guest, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017

The Staff was very nice, and helpful, but the situation with the ANTS, POT OVERFLOWING, AND bad T. V. didn't help. I must say in the past we have had nothing but good experiences at LaQuinta, being a disabled VET, I have always chosen LaQuinta. When I go to Little Rock for any V.A. Medical, I always stay at the LaQuinta downtown, always good experiences. John T. Smith

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank B1785RBjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel once again for your recent visit. Although you liked the service provided by our staff, we apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered during your visit. We will definitely step up our game in order to give our guests the clean, comfortable rooms they have come to expect when they stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
00gc, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2017

4th floor room furnishings need to be replaced. Occupied too many times by construction workers. Smelled of industrial cleaner and dirt. Had TV problems, staff was friendly and willing but unable to help the situation. Last La Quinta stay.

Room tip: Have no tips
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank streller2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Dear streller2017,

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not living up to expectations during your visit. We strive continuously to deliver an outstanding experience, so comments like yours are disheartening and are taken very seriously. We hope you will give us another opportunity to deliver the service and hospitality you should have received this time.

Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews