We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
185
58
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
58
17
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit starbucks coffee bistro food free shuttle great hotel nice lobby loved this hotel clean hotel shopping and restaurants would stay here again check in was quick comfortable beds lobby area king room workout room a great stay bathhouse row
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 270 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

The room is great it’s definitely not in the downtown touristy area but I would stay here again. The only thing that was mildly irritating is the fact that when we checked in there was only one person at the front counter and we waited about five minutes before the guy got off the phone to do the check in.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

After refusing to stay at the Arlington during an evening check in, I called this motel at the last minute. Thankfully they had rooms available. Once I got there, the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating. What a joy to know that I was getting a clean room with such hospitable staff. The only reason that I didn’t give it 5 stars was because I wish they had complimentary breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PeachyMammm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We've stayed in many Courtyards, and this is one of the best. It looks the same on the outside, but the room design was a little different, maybe because this is a resort city. Decor was pleasantly trendy. The bathroom was particularly well laid out, with baskets for toiletries in the bath and plentiful, thicker towels. But the main point is the extraordinary staff. We were met by Benis, an amazingly personable and informative concierge. All the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The main disadvantage is the distance from the central city, so no nineteenth-century charm until you get downtown; but, on the other hand, the closest restaurant is Bones, a wonderful chop house. This hotel is worth a special stop.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

We chose the Marriott based on other reviews. The check in was wonderful- The men working seemed to genuinely love the job, they were kind and very helpful. We were just passing through but hope to get back to the area to spend more time and we will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eclectic-Collector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

The beauty of Courtyard is knowing what you will get, no matter where you are. This location reflects that. The only difference I noticed was the Bistro options were limited compared to other Courtyard hotels.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ttrachta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews