We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mainstay Suites(Madison)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$231
US$210
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western East Towne Suites(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$117
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Madison West(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$235
Concourse Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
74
128
162
132
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
128
162
132
114
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 610 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Madison East, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

TV didn't work, hdmi cable missing,they didn't have another .dirty wash cloth and towel hanging on the shower rod. Breakfast , no butter,cream cheese, or peanut butter,or syrup .they said they were sorry but they weren't concerned about helping. When we travel we always stay at super 8 , this was the first one we were very disappointed in. Thank you

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Madison East, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Hi Ron, We are obviously very disappointed to hear that your stay with us was so unsatisfactory. We apologize for all of the issues that arose during your stay; it does not sound as if we provided you with the relaxing stay and hospitable service that the vast majority of our guests receive. We will review your comments with all of our team, and we will put mechanisms in place to ensure that the risk of such issues arising again are minimized. We appreciate your constructive comments, many thanks. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Quite a few issues with maintenance. The bath lacked towel bars but the wall brackets we're there. The main room was repainted and trimmed out but very poorly and untouched up wall repair.
But the shower is hot and the room comfortable. Plus on the upgraded flat screen TV.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 924ryanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Madison East, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Hi Joseph, We are truly disappointed that you had such a poor impression of our hotel, and we apologize sincerely. We will discuss your review together as a team, and we will ensure that the necessary procedures and training are implemented to ensure that such issues do not arise again. Thank you for your comments, we do hope that you might consider staying with us again in the future - we would love for you to have a radically different experience on your next visit. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

This place was nasty. Not clean at all. I hate being negative,but I would not stay here again. The walls were nasty,dirty,wall paper falling off the walls. Bathroom was gross. Just not exceptable for a hotel. The dining area was very dirty. Dirty carpeting in rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Madison East, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Hi Joseph, We are truly disappointed that you had such a poor impression of our hotel, and we apologize sincerely. We will discuss your review together as a team, and we will ensure that the necessary procedures and training are implemented to ensure that such issues do not arise again. Thank you for your comments, we do hope that you might consider staying with us again in the future - we would love for you to have a radically different experience on your next visit. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017

Location was very convenient. Reservation process was good. Room was clean. Room sink backed up and water sprayed out unevenly. No thermostat, so room was either cold from heater being off or hot from heater being on.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James L. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Madison East, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Hi James, we were so pleased to welcome you to our hotel recently; thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that our wonderful location suited you so well, and that you found your room to be clean. We are sorry for the plumbing issues that you experienced; we have had our maintenance team resolve these, and they should not reoccur on any future stay you may have with us. Thank you for your feedback. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews