We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,282)
Filter reviews
2,282 results
Traveller rating
1,516
610
110
29
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,516
610
110
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast chicken tenders evening kickback french quarter free happy hour rooftop pool and hot tub hot breakfast two room suite poydras street breakfast and dinner within walking distance few blocks valet parking trolley stop front desk staff the central business district garden district
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 2,282 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

Our first time at this lovely city, and we picked one of the best hotels here. From the moment we checked inn to the moment we left, I can't say enough about it. The room was espectacular and clean, we felt like home. The staff were super, they fav us all the key points where to go what to see and then some. What's so great is the is pet friendly, so bring you for legged friend. One more is super close to everything.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jcm612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Staff was helpful and great. Breakfast and evening were great. Pool and hot tub were very nice. If there is a Drury in a city I am visiting I will stay at one. They are clean, affordable, and have free food and drinks!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeanHeidi37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2016

Between the good breakfast and three-drink-with-food happy hour, you may not need to find a restaurant. Both breakfast and happy hour are buffet-style, but the staff keeps the food coming and the line moving. The property is centrally located, with the French Quarter and the museum/arts district within walking distance. The rooms are large and nicely appointed. The staff is accommodating and friendly. I was curious to see if the Drury Inn really measures up to its consistently high ratings, and -- yes, it does!

Room tip: Higher floors have better views, and less noise from busy Poydras Street.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

We took the family (7) to New Orleans, this place is the place to stay, centrally located, clean, great staff. The free breakfast, free evening drinks and snacks made this the best value motel I have ever stayed in a tourist destination. Look no further!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Murray G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

Clean, friendly, great location. Helpful with Jazz Fest Transportation. Relaxed in the rooftop pool every evening. Highly recommended! Short walk to French Quarter and many local restaurants. And the Garden District street car is about a block away.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PeterHarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews