We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place. Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
92 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alicia L
1 review
“Great place. Great Location”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very nice and friendly staff . A block from Bourbon St. Affordable place for 6 people. Nice place overall

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time in NOLA and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany C
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

So close to Bourbon street and the French quarter (2-5 minute walk). The condo was very nice, comfortably sleeps 4-5 adults. Very nice decor. Safe. Friendly staff. Amazing crepe restaurant right next to the building. I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Size of the pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in NOLA and hope to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimi65201...
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in December 2014

"Been to New Orleans many times before, but this is the first time we've ever stayed in a property other than the typical hotel. We all LOVED it! I wish we had thought to do this sooner -- it was so great for us all to be under the same roof and kick back and relax in the living room of a home-like atmosphere before venturing out to see the sights and do other activities. The Maritime was very nice, the unit in which we stayed was lovely and very comfortable, and the amenities were awesome!"

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. I am so glad that we were able to deliver on our promise. Our goal is to provide the best accommodations in the most desirable downtown locations. Please contact us directly next time you travel, so that we can ensure you have another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
46beer
Austin, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent - location, property...everything”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Perfect location to visit the French Quarter, Harrah's or anything downtown. Having separate bedrooms and bathrooms while traveling with friends made it really nice. The place is very quiet and safe as well. We will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Two bedrooms, two full baths, living area - all nice when traveling with friends
Liked least: dryer did not work in room but we found one on the 11th floor by the work out area that was free!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We love our guests, and we love knowing you had such a great time. Let us know next time you're in town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy S...
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

#1 Amenity, location! One block from Bourbon Street and also close to all the restaurants West of Canal. We never took a taxi. Check in was very easy, great security, helpful front desk. Apartment was above avg furnishings. One bedroom has a full bath, the other bedroom uses the full bath off the central room. I wouldn't say the appt was small, it was much better than a hotel, but way too much furniture jammed into it. No need for a dinner table for 8 when it sleeps 4, and who eats in their room in NOLA! I suggest taking some furniture out. If you were to use the pull out sofa you would have to sit the coffee table on the island in the kitchen. Lastly no need for a bathing suit, the pool is open on the roof top and kind of dirty. Overall though, I would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Too much furniture, very tight.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're considering a new furniture layout. Let us know next time you're in town, so we can give you a 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prado_82
Redwood City, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great location and proximity to French Quarters”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Nice appartment with upscale finishes. Great location, 1 block from Bourbon St. We stayed the weekend for Mardi Gras. Make sure to plan for the parades. Parades go one everyday leading up to Mardi Gras. The streets are blocked off and accessing unit was a challenge during parade hours. Plan accordingly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We love our guests, and we love knowing you had such a great time. Let us know next time you're in town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHDixon
1 review
“Great location for Mardi Gras!”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This condo is about 650 square feet with two nicely appointed two bedrooms and two baths. The sliding doors that separate their bedrooms from the living room don't allow for much pirivace so make sure you really like the people you are staying with. Overall the place is very nicely put together and was done with quality finishes. My only negative feedback is that the appartment needs some maintence. There are a few damages that were noticeable in the bathroom and the sofa has seen better days. it was super easy to check in and go about our vacation. It is important to note for families that there is a pack and play and a walk in closet that could be used as a baby area. Could not ask for a better location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. I am so sorry that your experience was below the standard we expect of ourselves. Our goal is to provide the best accommodations in the most desirable downtown locations. Please contact us directly next time you travel to New Orleans, so that we can ensure you have a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing