We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great rental!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Mayrhofen, Tirol, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mussosalv...
Eisenach, Germany
1 review
“Great rental!”
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

we spent a wonderful week in Mayrhofen! great apartment in proximity to Zillertal ski arena. the apartment was clean and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful stay at Kapelle Blick!”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We have just returned from a truly fantastic family holiday in Mayrhofen, staying at the beautiful apartment, Kapelle Blick. From the moment we arrived we felt completely at home and the apartment was just what we wanted and more. We were welcomed by the lovely owners Tracy and Steve who greeted us with a bottle of wine and chocolate and they continued to treat us like family throughout our one week stay. The apartment is gorgeous - all mod cons including a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, as well as a serene bathroom with invigorating power shower. The kids loved the cupboard full of games and toys and dvds and we all loved soaking in the view of the mountains from the private balcony. We had our own parking space at the apartment and Tracy had also organised free swimming for all us at the local indoor and outdoor swimming pools. Everything from the comfy beds, to the cosy home from home feel, to the help and advice on offer from Tracy and Steve, made this the perfect holiday apartment. This apartment is a true gem in the mountains and we are hope very much to return one day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you for finding the time to write your fabulous review of your stay with us, it really means a lot when our guests love our apartments, service and attention to detail. We look forward to seeing you all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamer F
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to seeing you all again soon

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, Sie waren perfekte Gäste und wir freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing