We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ecellent apartment, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Neighboring Swimming Pool - Free indoor and outdoor access for our guests!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Neighboring Swimming Pool - Free indoor and outdoor access for our guests!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Neighboring Swimming Pool - Free indoor and outdoor access for our guests!
First class views from your apartment
Modern fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.
Bedroom 2
Neighboring Ice-rink
Mountain Views from the Lounge
Winter views that await you!
Winter view of your apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Mayrhofen, Tirol, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DuffinFam...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Ecellent apartment, great location”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed for 2 weeks in July 2014 - mum,dad and 2 boys aged 11 and 13. The apartment was lovely - in a great location near the high street, with plenty of good restaurants to choose from. The views from the balcony over the snow-capped mountains were beautiful - a great place to sit at the end of the day with a glass of wine. We loved being next door to the swimming pool (indoors and out, with slides) as having free entry we'd often pop there at the end of the day when it was quieter.
There is loads to do in Mayrhofen - it is a great place to be based. We did many walks, cable car rides, mountain biking and biking down the valley (flat and you get the train back!). We also visited the glacier (our kids loved the ice cave) and reservoirs.
Tracy was so welcoming when we arrived and very helpful. She also came to wave us off. We loved everything about this holiday and would thoroughly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views and location
Liked least: climbing the stairs - apartment on top floor!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MsMannTra...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Have just returned from a 5 day stay at Leo Apartments and it couldn't nave been better. Its location means you are surrounded by stunning scenery but at the same time just moments from the main ski lift.

The apartment was very clean and stylish and met the standards of 3 fussy women ;-) A great price too.

Highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anglesey
Reviewed 22 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2014
Hi Nikky,

Thank you for your lovely review, you were a great family to have as our guests, and very much look forward to seeing you all again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
newport
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milton Keynes
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halesowen
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$159
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing