We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
22
16
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
16
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2018

Wonderful friendly welcome and also highly professional. I'd definitely recommend it for families or young people. In fact, it's great for anyone. Family owned, and their father build the hotel itself.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ledderz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2017

I had a wonderful week in Sölden! I had a good stay in Pension Neururer, in an one person bedroom including bathroom with a bathtub.
The breakfast was nice and offert enough quality and quantity of food and drinks.
The ski slope was only 200m (5 minute) walk, and in 2 minutes skiing I was in the 2016-2017 newly opened "Giggijoch Express".
In the evening, for a dinner, you are able to take some stairs next to the small river, down the hill and next to the church. In 10 minutes you are in the middle of Sölden. Back to the pension is a 15minute uphill walk.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank R0bR3n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

The place was clean and the family Neururer are very friendly and polite. The pension offered us tickets for free usage of the busses and cable cars which was a fantastic offer! The choice of breakfast was not big but enough and ok. I would recommand the rooms with mountain view.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tahmineh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2015

A rustic very tyrolian small hotel. We stayed a week in February, two adults and one child. The room was somewhat small but very clean with comfotable beds, one small bathroom with a tub and a small toilet. Wonderful balcony with sunshine in the afternoon. There is no elevator, we didn't mind that at all but it can be good to know. Breakfast starts at 7.45 am which is a bit late considering that there usually is a line att the cabin (Giggijoch) after 8.15 am. It is also very basic, everything is good, but we missed fresh, cut-up fruit and something warm. Coffee and warm chocholate is served in small pots and tasted great!
The hotel is situated on the mountain in a small village called See, it takes about 10 minutes to walk down to Sölden village. There is a footpath so no need to walk on the road (which is very narrow and lacks sidewalks). In the morning you can choose to take the local ski-bus to the Gaislachkoglebahn (runs four times and it is a 2-minute walk from the hotel) or ski down to Giggijochbahn (red slope but ok even if you are not a good skier). However coming back is more of a struggle. There are buses from the Giggijochbahn and Gaislachkogle bahn and the hotel posts the schedule, but without a car you need to keep track of time as there are only four buses in the afternood. You can ski almost all the way down but in the afternood the slope (red/black) is filled with people and not so easy. We did it once but with a child and the risk of being run down by other skiers (which we were) it is not advisable.
We were very happy at the hotel and would gladly recomend it!

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YlvaR_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This charming chalet has everything you need! We received a very warm welcome from Herr Neururer and he explained gently what time breakfast was and how the wellness facilities worked. Sloped are on a 3 min walk from the chalet. Rooms are nice and cleaned every day and I especially liked the view with a large balcony. Breakfast was lovely, everything was provided and the lady from the house helped you nicely every morning with the drinks. There are nice restaurant in the street but you need your car to get to the center. I recommend this place as it was charming stay with friends and with nice people as owners. Thank you family Neururer*

Room tip: Rooms on the second floor with balcony are recommanded
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coralie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews