We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
10
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
11
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017

My husband and I spend a getaway weekend here last month and everything was so perfect. They clearly have made many updates since the reviews I just read from a few years ago here, we didn't seem to running into any of the issues people have mentioned. We personally think the location is great, easy access to the ski resort, if in the winter, and also have the access to the village. Rooms are huge and comfortable, clean and the staff just so helpful and friendly. Whenever you see them, they will always greet you with the big smile on their face which made us feel very welcomed there.

The breakfast selections are plenty enough, and we really enjoyed our weekend here! Would love to recommended to couples and families.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CSSNAKEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2015 via mobile

We ve been there in December 2014. The new section of the hotel was under construction at that time.
The hotel is located a bit far from the city center but in the middle of a pist, so if there is enough snow you can reach to your hotel skiing: through a black pist though.but it's not thAt scary (doable for beginner - intermediates).

Owners were kind.the hotel has a small sauna- it was heated only for us whenever we asked.

The breakfast was just okey.not much choice. hot egg and a coffee were served individually.

Concludind: very good place for its price and those who like to reach home directly by skiing.

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Munisa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2015

This hotel is still in the village but on the slope so you can enjoy just skiing and no driving, which is great. Rooms are very spacious, nicely furnished and clean. Kitchen is well equipped, but I'm not sure if there is an oven. Frau Wieser is very nice and helpful. The breakfast is nothing special and too expensive for my taste, but the cost is standard for local norms. Wi-Fi connection is paid, but works well. I love the basement sauna and relaxing space, but it's pity that it don't work every day.

Date of stay: December 2014
Thank mika_koshonson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Very freindly owner and very comfortable stay. Convinient location, good ski room. Apartment 4 is a big enough for family with 2 kids. Kitchen has everything you need. All kitchen equipment is new and modern. Ski-in-Ski-out.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maxim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

We had agreed beforehand to bring our dog but upon arrival the old lady clearly had a problem with that. Our room needed to be checked every day. Breakfast was very limited and not according to today's standards (no fruit, every day the same bread...). This is not the hospitality you may expect in Austria!

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tobias H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews