We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home but with breathtaking stunning...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Elena
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Elena
View from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Villa Elena
View from Balcony
Dining Table
Views to the Mediterranean Sea
Balcony View :)
Swimming Time
Pool with steps to Shallow End
Banana Tree..enjoy your Bananas straight from the Tree :)
Bedroom 1
Bed 2
Bed 3
Fully Fitted Kitchen with All Utensils
Kitchen Dining
Family Bathroom
Larnaca Promenade
Cypriot BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
soxy
London
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Home from Home but with breathtaking stunning views across the Med”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The Villa is perfectly equipped for all your needs, having stayed in many villas around the island it was refreshing to see that every little detail had been thought of, sun beds, extra bedding, HDMI cable ! a couple of cold beers in the fridge awaited us !
Fully equipped kitchen, clean and well equipped and furnished . The sea is just a short walk from the property . There are lots of nice cafes and tavernas and large supermarket and local butchers nearby to. I highly recommend this property for couples and families.
What sets this property apart is the stunning view from the patio area, sitting in the morning drinking your coffee over looking the still waters of the Med sea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Views
Liked least: That we cant stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thanks for a Great Review
Hope we can host you again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie B
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our party of four had a lovely holiday. The villa is great with its pool and sea views. The location is ideal for a peaceful break with the village centre not too far or the hustle and bussle of Larnaca, which is great to visit. There is a great water park in Ayia Napa which is about half and hour a away and really easy to find. The beaches are great and if you want to stay close to the villa you can literally drive up to a different section of the beach each day. The owner Tony was great and made your our holiday was hassle free, and nothing was too much trouble.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review Jackie.I am really happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Elena.I hope we can host you again.Best Wishes Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve H
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent 10 days stay”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I travelled with 4 children aged between 15 and 6. I booked on a villa website where I found this villa in Pervolia. The villa is the first villa you come to on an estate guarded by electronic gates. Its very well made, and well kitted out by the owner Tony. When you make such a booking you always look for confidence in the villa owner. I must say I've stayed at plenty of villas during my years but never come across such a responsive owner to my queries whether they were before the trip or during.
The pool was divine and well cleaned. The patio, bedrooms, lounge, and other facilities were very good indeed.
The kids just didn't want to leave with my youngest crying when the time came. It did get windy at points through the holiday and so be careful with glasses on the patio table as they can be blown off. I have stayed up the road before at another villa but never known it to be as windy as that day so its likely to be more a one off.
I've made recommendations to the owner which he's taken on board but that will only improve what is already a great holiday home. Its 100 yards literally from the sea too.
Can only recommend it and Im sure the next time we go to Cyprus we'll be looking at this villa again.
Cheers
Steve

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool is divine!
Liked least: leaving...
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Thankyou for your review Steve it was a pleasure to host you.i hope we get the chance to host you again and I will be sure to have a BBQ for your convenience.Best Wishes Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ken d
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely and Relaxing”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely stay at this Villa which is at Faros Beach in Larnaca.

We were met at the Villa by the owner Tony who made us very welcome and gave us a few tips on some good local restaurants (Koko's in the village worth a try).

The Villa was very clean and well appointed and had everything we needed including free wifi!

Although it was still a bit cold to utilise the Pool it was very clean and a nice feature when we dined on the veranda.
Let me just say the views of the sea are amazing even more so when you wake in the morning and draw back the curtains and you are welcomed with a clear view of the med,so beautiful.
The beach is literally 100 metres from the house,we enjoyed our walks here.
We found the Villa to be very private and not far to all local amenities and there is a Carrefour superstore 5 min drive away as is Pervolia village and there was a convenience store just outside the complex.
I would say you definitely need a car to explore the area.
Larnaca promenade has loads of cafe' bars and some very good restaurants we were told Makenzie Beach comes alive with Beach Clubs and Restaurants in the Summer.
We will definitely be back

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review.I am glad you enjoyed your holiday.Best Wishes Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;