We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rainy Seward”
Review of Harbor 360 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Harbor 360 Hotel
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Seward
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Very nice accommodations and staff. Great for the money. Very clean with outstanding view. Get a balcony room if available. Would love to go back in the Springtime. Lots of good local information. Just enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Balcony facing harbor.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobholman1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 36 of 1,134 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017

My room was great! I did ask for a balcony room but didn't get it. Breakfast was great and the woman serving it was outstanding. Very friendly staff. The internet was the greatest. Thanks for a great weekend!!

Room Tip: My room was great!!
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharontA9837PP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Our family stayed here for one night. We booked when we called major marine for a wildlife tour. I was pleased to find out that the tour check in was in the hotel lobby.

The bathrooms and rooms were clean - the bathtub especially looked updated. There was a mini fridge we brought a bassinet so I'm not sure about family sleeping arrangements that they might provide.

This hotel is very close to the grocery store, sea life center and to restaurants. The Harbor view is worth the extra $10 that we paid.

Only thing I think could've been better is the breakfast. The coffee wasn't good in my opinion, it ook a while to get eggs for everyone that wanted them that morning and some of the things I would've wanted to eat were not put out until after we finished.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Brooke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

A little pricey for what you get but the views are spectacular! Rooms are little smaller than I was hoping but ours was clean and updated. Issues with checking in too but they quickly made things right.

Room Tip: Get the balcony view.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I come down to Seward a few times a year and always try to get a room here. The room itself is clean and inviting but the harbor view is what really gets me. It's gorgeous no matter the time of year. Breakfast is great and the Staff really cares about the guests! Also, there's an indoor pool - the only hotel in the area that has one I believe - if you have kids!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahbO1030VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Loved everything about this place. Will be back again. Very clean. Beautiful view. The staff was very helpful!! The only thing I wish they had was an adult hour for pool. Kids were in the pool until10:00pm

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We were comfortable and treated well. We rode the shuttle to the airport at 4 in the morning and everything went exceptionally smoothly. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was exceptionally clean and roomy.

Room Tip: Face the bay! Beautiful.
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seward hotels
2.1 km away
Best Western Plus Edgewater Hotel
2 km away
Hotel Seward
Hotel Seward
#4 of 13 in Seward
592 reviews
3.8 km away
Seward Windsong Lodge
Seward Windsong Lodge
#2 of 13 in Seward
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Sauerdough Lodging
Sauerdough Lodging
#6 of 13 in Seward
94 reviews
1 km away
Harborview Inn
Harborview Inn
#8 of 13 in Seward
159 reviews
0.2 km away
The Breeze Inn
The Breeze Inn
#5 of 13 in Seward
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harbor 360 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harbor 360 Hotel

Address: 1412 4th Ave., Seward, AK 99664
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alaska > Seward
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Seward
Price Range: $119 - $554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Harbor 360 Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Harbor 360 Hotel is Seward’s premier waterfront hotel, where guests enjoy 360 degree views of the harbor and mountains. Harbor 360 Hotel is within close walking distance to Seward’s finest restaurants, shops, and the Alaska Railroad Depot. Double queen and king rooms available. Free continental breakfast, hot tub, and pool. On-site check-in and boarding for glacier and wildlife cruises. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Harbor 360 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing