We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
602
487
180
39
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
602
487
180
39
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday inn expressharbor view roomgreat locationpool and hot tubpancake machinemajor marine toursfree breakfast isthe breakfast areacruise shipseward harborwithin walking distancesmall boat harbormountain viewfishing boatsyogurtalaska railroadyour luggage
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2017

We had a very nice stay for two days in Seward. The hospitality was great and the rooms were very clean. We would stay there again for sure. The pool and hot tub was a nice addition too along with their continental breakfast! I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markgU9745WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Stayed in November for two nights. Requested harbor view room was in good condition but differed from pictures that showed the newly renovated units. Room itself was fine; however the noise from renovations was disruptive. Continental breakfast is appreciated but some items were not very good (egg "omelet" and stale bread items for example). Small pool but clean.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AK2AR427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had a good visit at the Harbor 360. The staff were friendly and helpful. The neighboring room had dogs that were left alone and barked quite a bit. After not getting much sleep the first night we notified management who moved us to a different room and comped the second night.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank damoosewhisperer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Stayed here 4 times over the course of a few weeks for business. Staff was extremely friendly and rooms were always clean and comfortable. Since the hours of my work sometimes didn't fit with check in and check out times they were accommodating for early check in/late check out.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank midwifemom10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

The hotel is nice, staff is helpful. views are spectacular. We travel to Seward several times a year and never get sick of it. Sea life center is always fun for kids, and durning the summer the boat trips, are a lot of fun!

Room Tip: The harbor side is nice you can watch otters from the window! But it cost more.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews