We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
412
130
57
23
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
130
57
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenbasketball courtfront deskbreakfast and dinnerfull size refrigeratorgreat place to staytwo queen bedshome away from homecomplimentary breakfastliving areastaff was very friendlyworkout roomoutdoor poolbaseball tournamentbusiness tripshopping and restaurantsfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 644 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Check-in was easy, we asked for a quiet room and our request was fulfilled right away, with a spacious, quiet suite on the 3rd floor.
The hotel is undergoing renovations, yet we didn't feel any impact on our stay.
The pool is just great, space for everyone and has bbq's and brazeros next to it. Big surprise was there's even a putting green, so you may bring a putter and a ball if you want to practice. Will return next time we're in Kennesaw.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Virogue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy that our guests get to enjoy our full courtyard. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We check in with Hilton Points at last minute. We were welcome, given a drink and a snack. Front desk was friendly and very helpful. Room clean, housekeeping excellent. Breakfast served and night meal snacks and wine during week.

Would return in a heart beat!

Room Tip: We were on 2nd floor
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dot B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Thank you so much, glad you enjoy your stay and we will be happy to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Stayed with family for baseball tournament. Staff was overall nice and tried to accommodate but constant overlooked details. Smoking rooms and non smoking rooms in same hall. Strong smell of smoke in hallways. Had to request new sheets as sheets were either stained or dirty. Not enough towels to accommodate number of guest. No pool towels. In the laundry area the coin changer was out of service. When attempted to buy detergent they were out. The outdoor pool/golf/basketball area was nice but too hard to overlook all the other mishaps. Would not stay here again and certainly wouldn’t recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear Rachel D,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the bad smell and lack of necessary amenities you required during your stay. We understand that travel is very important and try to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We hope you will consider staying with us In the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Front Desk Host was simply outstanding! Informative! Inviting! Interested with my overall hotel experience. She was warm, friendly, engaging and she enriched my customer experience from the afternoon even late night. She showed concern and cared about my complete well-being. If I could hire her to work at my company I would hire her to manage my customer engagement unit at Kia. Thank you! She was amazing!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank crosssfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Thank you for your review of our property. I will ensure that I will share your sentiments with the Front Office Manager!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

Recently stayed here a couple of nights to attend an event hosted by a distributor nearby. The location was extremely conveinient to the interstate which ample dining and shopping options close. Hotel has some wonderful amenities (putting green, pool, basketball court), but the hotel needs repair and improved upkeep. Baseboards missing in the hallways, inoperable lights in rooms and walls which had met the rough end of a cart quite a few times are examples. Still a pleasant stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bamagrizzly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2018

Dear Bamagrizzly,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay overall, however we are very sorry for the conditions encountered in your room. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews