We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Premiere Classe Douarnenez(Douarnenez)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$169
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ty Mad(Douarnenez)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel du Port Rhu(Douarnenez)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Les Sables Blancs(Douarnenez)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Le Bretagne(Douarnenez)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de France(Douarnenez)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
281
231
48
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
231
48
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationapartmentwalksbalconybayaccommodationsea
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 579 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017

We rented a superior apartment and it was truly magnificent. It had wonderful views of the sea and it was so peaceful and tranquil - we loved it. The balcony was large and we could all eat out there.
There were no busy roads just a footpath between us and the sea. The apartment was tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it - we're planning our return trip.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank thefinchs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a real delight to read that you and your family have enjoyed your memorable holiday week at residence.

It is great to hear you appreciated our comfortable accommodation and its unique views. We are also happy to know you liked the nice quiet atmosphere. Our staff would be pleased to welcome you back for another relaxing stay at the Bay of Douarnenez!

Best regards,

Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Great residence, as normal for P et Vacances. Really special thing is its location right on the promenade. I went to sleep with the sound of the sea through the window.
If you want a really spectacular view, rooms 211-214 are right on the front and first floor, so you can sleep in security with French windows open.
Easy and charming walk into Treboul via the coast path.
Would definitely go back!

Room Tip: 211-214 to be right on sea front (these are Premium I think)
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2016

Dear guests,

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your family stay in our residence. We would like to thank you heartily for sharing your comments and advice with the Trip Advisor community.

It's true that the location is fantastic and offers an impressive and relaxing view onto Douarnenez bay and an easy access to the beach and village.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in Tréboul and discover a little bit more of our beautiful region.

Have a very nice day.

Pierre & Vacances ' Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2016

Excellent destination, beautiful setting and wonderful restaurants only a shot walk away. The staff were friendly and helpful, always willing to answer any queries or questions. The accommodation is centrally located for sightseeing around the Brittany region. Will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank jon471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2015

We had a beautiful and economical 10 day stay at this very comfortable and attractive rental. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Ocean front views, cafes and market within walking distance. Beautiful clean pool and outdoor deck, easy access to the beach. We loved it here.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank annedA6544YS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2014

We were allocated a third floor apartment with uninterrupted views across the bay. Excellent and well maintained facilities; comfortable and warm; very good value out of season. The coastal path is directly in front of the building with stimulating walks in both directions.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
1  Thank grumpslim0usin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews