We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice residence directly at the seafront”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Treboul
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We came the second time because the last year the apartment was perfect for us. Although we did a reservation many month ago and the reservation was confirmed in written it was not possible to have the desired apartment again. Not refund was offered. This service is not satisfying. The apartment we got now is quite dark and the kitchen is not equipped so well. The terrace is very clearaudient.
All in one it still remaines a nice apartment at the seafront but not the perfect one.

Room Tip: Upper floor, at the seafront
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susanne_Niedersachse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Dear Susanne,

We are really flattered to read you had a pleasant time at our residence and we heartily thank you for sharing your experience.

It’s a great satisfaction knowing you liked our residence like the 1st time and you could visit our great region.

Hoping you will come back for the 3rd time,

Best regards.

Pierre & Vacances Premium’s team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (525)
There are newer reviews for Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 525 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2017

We rented a superior apartment and it was truly magnificent. It had wonderful views of the sea and it was so peaceful and tranquil - we loved it. The balcony was large and we could all eat out there.
There were no busy roads just a footpath between us and the sea. The apartment was tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it - we're planning our return trip.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank thefinchs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a real delight to read that you and your family have enjoyed your memorable holiday week at residence.

It is great to hear you appreciated our comfortable accommodation and its unique views. We are also happy to know you liked the nice quiet atmosphere. Our staff would be pleased to welcome you back for another relaxing stay at the Bay of Douarnenez!

Best regards,

Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Great residence, as normal for P et Vacances. Really special thing is its location right on the promenade. I went to sleep with the sound of the sea through the window.
If you want a really spectacular view, rooms 211-214 are right on the front and first floor, so you can sleep in security with French windows open.
Easy and charming walk into Treboul via the coast path.
Would definitely go back!

Room Tip: 211-214 to be right on sea front (these are Premium I think)
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear guests,

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your family stay in our residence. We would like to thank you heartily for sharing your comments and advice with the Trip Advisor community.

It's true that the location is fantastic and offers an impressive and relaxing view onto Douarnenez bay and an easy access to the beach and village.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in Tréboul and discover a little bit more of our beautiful region.

Have a very nice day.

Pierre & Vacances ' Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Excellent destination, beautiful setting and wonderful restaurants only a shot walk away. The staff were friendly and helpful, always willing to answer any queries or questions. The accommodation is centrally located for sightseeing around the Brittany region. Will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank jon471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

We had a beautiful and economical 10 day stay at this very comfortable and attractive rental. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Ocean front views, cafes and market within walking distance. Beautiful clean pool and outdoor deck, easy access to the beach. We loved it here.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank annedA6544YS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014

We were allocated a third floor apartment with uninterrupted views across the bay. Excellent and well maintained facilities; comfortable and warm; very good value out of season. The coastal path is directly in front of the building with stimulating walks in both directions.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
1  Thank grumpslim0usin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014

I take my dog on holiday and usually have to suffer the poor quality worn out accommodation generally made available to dog owners, this was a revelation: new premises:hotel type standard: great location and designed to be dog friendly. If you have a dog you will really appreciate these properties.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Treboul
17.1 km away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Phare de Trescadec
16.4 km away
Le Goyen
Le Goyen
#1 of 5 in Audierne
239 reviews
0.3 km away
Premiere Classe Douarnenez
Premiere Classe Douarnenez
#2 of 10 in Douarnenez
985 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hotel du Port Rhu
Hotel du Port Rhu
#1 of 10 in Douarnenez
227 reviews
40.1 km away
Thalasso Concarneau Spa Marin Resort
0.3 km away
Golden Tulip Douarnenez Hotel
Golden Tulip Douarnenez Hotel
#3 of 10 in Douarnenez
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer

Address: 16 route des Roches Blanches, 29100 Treboul, France (Formerly Pierre & Vacances Résidence Le Coteau et la Mer)
Region: France > Brittany > Finistere > Treboul
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Treboul
Price Range: $81 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer 4*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Coteau et la Mer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing